Reviews: Newest Version CYMA CM028 Metal Gearbox AK47 Airsoft AEG Rifle

$99.00 $79.20

47 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-CM028
Location: L4-053 WO14-T04

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 47 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by Louis V. on 2010-11-07 21:48:08
"my friends have this gun and im scared to go up against them. im gettting this gun in a couple of weeks
Are Crosman .20g bbs ok to use with this gun

Webmaster: We recommend the high grade bbs we sell here as crosman may have some decent bb but some are designed for low power clear guns.
by Zac W. on 2010-09-24 05:09:33
"This gun is worth the cost, but i would consider buying an upgraded battery, hears the one i baught

http://www.airsoftpost.com/product_info.php?products_id=-
29681
by Tammy M. on 2010-09-15 13:56:50
"I have one word to sum up this gun .......... WOW............. I got this gun last week. I got it in four days (longest four days of my life) AND there it was the World's favorite ausult rifle. It has 400+ fps not 380. I got shot in thead and it still hasent stoped bleeding.

PROS: 400fps
Feels like a real AK-47
ABS plastic
almost competely metal
high capacity mag
CONS:
NONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by troy k. on 2010-09-05 08:18:13
"awesome gun amazing fps amazing gun for price i would defilently recommend this gun
by Bill W. on 2010-04-02 18:01:51
"This gun is very good. nice fps, and it feels really sturdy in your hands. But the only problem I had was putting the + & - wires together because I had to take the battery and fuse box out of the stock and re wire them through no that they weren't stuck behind anything.
by david s. on 2010-04-02 09:51:36
"i love this gun i have had it for 16 weeks and i thinks its great. it is a good powerful gun. it is great for beginners. if are not a beginner i would pay the 55$ for the upgrade spring so it has more power. the whole time i have had it i have not had problems. the clip goes in nice. and it works great!! :)
by aaron g. on 2010-03-11 21:36:07
"IVE HAD THIS GUN FOR ABOUT 3 YEARS NOW HAVEN'T UPGRADED IT YET NO NEED TO ITS STILL SHOOTING HARD AS F@#* ITS FALLEN OUT OF TWO STORY BUILDINGS AND STILL WORKS LIKE NEW ITS VERY ACCURATE GREAT GUN BUY WONT REGRET IT AT ALL IVE KNOCKED PEOPLES TEETH OUT AND EVERY SHOT I TAKE I DRAW BLOOD FROM PEOPLE
by dominic s. on 2010-03-09 17:28:16
"great gun for beginning airsofters. chronographed at 387-396 in 7 shots. consistent. doesnt missfire. you will not be disappointed in this buy if you are a new comer, looking for a good quality, inexpensive gun. with a smart charger, battery runs out in about 17 hours of continuous use. great realistic feel. stock is a little light but doesnt matter all that much sucks poop in cqc. barrel sticks out pretty far.
by brandon s. on 2010-01-23 19:53:05
"this gun definetly shoots at least 390-410 FPS! i got it about 2 weeks ago, no problems yet its an awsome gun and i highly recommend it...i was in a war with my friend and he had a heavy sweat shirt on and a chest protecter cuz hes a lil baby! and wen i shot him he still felt it, and his gun has 450 fps and this gun has 250-280 yea right this gun has about atleast 395 fps!!
by Honor F. on 2009-09-29 20:15:51
"very reliable and durable for a $100 dollar gun. perhaps the best clone for the money.

Pros:
great functionality
metal parts that count
good distance
great fps for the gun

cons: mag *like on all ak's* feels akward

otherwise great gun 5/5
by Casey M. on 2009-07-31 15:29:54
"My brother got this gun yesterday when i got my JG TSF M4 and i can honestly say it is pretty good even compared to my m4

Pros:
shoots faster than it says (easily went through some cans)
great rate of fire with a 9.6v
real accurate with some plain .2s
alot of metal on the gun

Cons:
the battery compartment is real hard to get off but not to bad
it gets totally owned by a JG TSF M4
the mag it comes with misfeeds sometimes but not to often

OVERALL: 9/10
great gun perfect for beginners or even pros
by Zachary C. on 2009-04-22 09:27:52
"This gun is so good, I have to use .28's LOL. It's ROF isn't high, but it's practicaly the quitest electric sniper-grade gun there is. I'm really happy I got it. Until a week ago, I was using .25's on down, but the accuracy wasn't there for me. Now with the .28's, it's rockin'. I'm essentialy a sniper now. I'd say this is one of, if not the best $100 dollar AK out there, and I've played against JG and some other brand AK's. It's not a CQB gun just becouse it's not that easy to move around real quick (and it's extremely high FPS, aaround 400), I'm 6'2" and 175 lb. and pretty athletic and strong but my brothers and sisters (yep she plays too LOL) sub-machine guns are easier to handle for CQB. But I LOVE AK's and I am EXTRMELY HAPPY with this gun, I'm essentially a sniper/assault/general-purpose guy with it : )

Bottom line: I don't want any other gun!

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 47 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4