Reviews: Classic Army Full Metal M15A4 Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ Retractable Stock

$214.99 $182.74

This item is currently Out of Stock

9 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-CA-AR001M-X

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Greggory B. on 2012-06-23 17:25:11
"This gun is amazing just had it upgraded to use lipo 11. batteries and 400fps

pros
great externals
good stock fps
heavy feels like real thing
full metal

cons
not lipo ready
not 400 fps
does not have ris or wiring to back
front site does not come off
conclusion good when stock great with mods i highly recomend this and if you put some money into it will perform polarstars and ptws had for four years and still works flawless ly
by Greggory B. on 2012-06-23 17:24:17
"This gun is amazing just had it upgraded to use lipo 11. batteries and 400fps

pros
great externals
good stock fps
heavy feels like real thing
full metal

cons
not lipo ready
not 400 fps
does not have ris or wiring to back
front site does not come off
conclusion good when stock great with mods i highly recomend this and if you put some money into it will perform polarstars and ptws
by Gibson H. on 2012-06-07 14:09:55
"Wow, I got this gun today and I love it.(I put OD Green magpul parts on it)
Pros:
Accurate
Good Trade Marks
High Torque Motor
Pretty good Range

Cons:
My mag double fed alot(every other bb)
Slow rate of fire 13 to 14 bbs a sec with a 7.4 lipo 2200 Mah (Might be because mines a electric blow-back)
Magazine Wobble

Overall a great gun the ROF can be fixed with a high speed moter
and can be upgraded easily
if you want a good weapon that you can upgrade get it for outdoor play
by James P. on 2010-02-11 18:44:32
"this gun is amazing! i've had this gun for over a year now and the only problems i had with this were problems with the battery but i put a new one in and it worked like it was brand. ive opened it up several times and have been able to out it back together without a problem. i put a scope on this adjusted the hop up loaded .23g matrix bbs and wow... i shot the front of a mail box with this from 100ft away accurately. on mine i had to twist the barrel a little to shoot straight but after that amazing.
pros:
strong
accurate
good range
good rate of fire
cons:
comes with a green magazine
by nick c. on 2009-02-12 19:26:00
"Good gun. Shoots bout 320 out of the box then the more you use it goes down to about 300. Upgrade definite. I put a tm piston and prommy m120 spring and it shoots around 380. Definitly get a 9.6, at least 2000 mah nun chuck bat if you want the performance.
by Trent S. on 2008-12-29 17:06:08
"This was my 3rd aeg. i love it. Mine came with a metal spring guide. it chronod it at 338 fps. the trademarks look really nice. I pulled it out of the box plugged it in and went outside i only had about 200 rounds. Allmost all of them hit target from 100 feet away. The size, i thought it would be a little bigger. It is a little hard at first to put the battery in. once you know how it's easy. The meterial the foregrip and stock are made of are really nice. The lever to drop the dust cover [which doesn't open the dust cover its magnetic] has a strong spring holding it in, when you pull it out it wiggles quite a bit.
by Kyle C. on 2008-10-20 16:24:32
"I LOVE THIS GUN!!! I have had it for 4 years and the only thing ive ever had to replace was some wiring because i played in a weeks worth of pouring down rain. This gun is amazing. I have so many upgrades now that its completely different but the stock gun in itself was great, good accuracy and rof and wonderful build make this a definate buy.
by mark e. on 2008-09-21 23:10:54
"i have 2 of these one has a retractable stock and the other has a full stock. if you do get one make sure its the full stock one because if you dont you will have no batterie space at all. and they are horrible out of the box. they have weak springs and bad hop ups. if you put a better hop up and a m120 spring in it there a verry reliable gun though but id recomend g&g or kwa more than a ca
by Vinson L. on 2008-05-10 18:42:00
"as seem almost everywhere, this gun is great!

Pros
- Good price
- Metal Body
- Metal Carrying Handle
- Metal bushings
- Armalite Laser Engraved

Cons
- It has known to said that Classic Army's internal quality have trended down

I have an old model of an M15A4 awhile back and it has never failed ME!

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)