Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
BLACK FRIDAY! SAVE 25% with coupon code: BLACK2017 (Exclusions apply, see details)

Evike.com Special Edition G&G Crane Stock CM16 Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle (Package: Black / Gun Only)

23 Customer Reviews

by Alice F. on 07/01/2013
"Awesome gun, never failed me in a game.
by Tommy R. on 04/23/2013
"This G AND G IS AMAZING I ABSOULTLY LOVE IT THE ACCURACY IS EXTREMLY GOOD

PROS:

Not to heavy 6Ibs
Accurate
Great mag
Iron sight is really good
Realistic

Cons:

Mag wobbles
It does not come with a battery and charger
When I put the battery in the battery plugin came out so I have to use it in 4-6 position on the crane stock
by Jarrod R. on 03/29/2013
"First off, I want to preface this review by stating that I'm not terribly experienced in the world of airsoft. I've played quite a bit recently at a local arena, so most of my thoughts regarding this gun come from my experiences using it there.

Overall, I love this weapon. It's the perfect choice for someone just starting out (like me) who isn't sure if he wants to drop the dough on a higher end gun. It's affordable enough to warrant purchase, and it functions easily well enough for a CQB environment. I have some trouble shooting all the way across the arena, but at medium distances that I encounter when rushing the enemy it works flawlessly.

One thing to mention is that mine always chronos at around 300 fps with 0.20g bbs. I'm not sure if the 360 listed on this site was found using 0.12g rounds or what, but mine has never even come close to that. This isn't so much a complaint, just an observation (I was concerned buying this gun that it would break the 350 fps limit at my local arena).

PROS:
Very affordable price
Comes with a hicap magazine that will get you through most short games
Mix of metal and polymer parts gives a very nice weight
Reliable and accurate

CONS:
Again, the range is somewhat lacking, but for the price tag it's hard to complain

I highly recommend this gun to anyone starting out in airsoft looking for a solid primary weapon.
by Joey S. on 03/15/2013
"amazing gun i started hating airsoft becouse all my guns broke but this one is upgradable and strong so i have upgraded and had for a while.
pros everything
cons nothing
by Trammell H. on 01/31/2013
"The review under mine is incorrect. The gun has only been on the market for a year now. Although needless to say, I believe the gun looks pretty good. I didn't order this gun, I ordered a WE-Tech M4. Just wanted to point that out. And Also I wouldn't listen to his review. He doesn't seem like he knows alot about to the parts of a rifle. Seems like a good kid, but just say.

BY THE WAY:
I am not "attacking" This reviewer, more so reviewing his review.
by Sandra H. on 02/21/2012
"I got this gun a couple months ago and it is amazing! It is verry accurat and has a nice weight to it. The body may not be metal but is mad of a high strength plastic. The fps is great mine was shooting at 400 fps and i got it down graded to br able to play in doors. The down grade was very inexpensive and totaly worth it. All my friends always want to use my gun when we go to tac city.

Over all this is a great gun and has very few down sides!
by Robin V. on 02/19/2012
"Amazing gun! A must have for beginners and experienced airsofters. Super accurate, great fps. If you get a good battery it has a really good rps. I have no problems with this gun except that it doesn't come with any rails on the barrel. So far no misfeeds. I was at a golf course shooting at my cousin from like 70-80 feet away and I hit him dead on and it left welts on his neck. From close range I cut a pop can in half. Get a good red/green dot sight with it. All in all it gets a 10/10 stars. I am not dissapointed with this gun. GET IT if you have the money!!!!!
by Timothy N. on 12/06/2011
"I got this gun about a year ago and it is still running like new. crazy fun to use and all my freinds want one just like mine. Just one thing, the flash hideris plastic and so if you drop it it will brake so i replaced mine with a metal on, it looks better.

P.S. the flash hider is a pain to get off.
by Dan B. on 11/07/2011
"Got this gun today ... First impressions good but cheap packaging
Pros
Good strong plastic body
Fps is good
Accurate
Very customizable
Cons
Weight (for some for me too light)
by Vivian O. on 10/11/2011
"Awesome gun if I had the money I would buy this gun again 100 times. Nice sturdy body, I was going to my local cqb and the guy was test firing it he gigot to close the box where the gun was and plop! The went my 150 gun I picked it up and test fired it worked amazing. Flawless. Fps is ranging from 330 and keeps it's consistency. Buy it and you shall not be disappointed. I bought a ris and a magpul afg, and now the gin looks awesome. Great for cqb and field play.
by janelle K. on 10/04/2011
"amazing gun. this is a must have its all over youtube
by Lisa S. on 08/10/2011
"This gun is really good. I got it a couple months ago and it is just great.


Pros:
Metal Gearbox
ABS Plastic is nice
ROF
FPS( mine goes bout 380)
Very customizable( search m4 rails and you can get a rail system and foregrip for $12)
Adjustable stock
You can take off carrying handle and mount scope
Realistic reload( I call it a COD reload)

Cons:
Getting the battery out is a bitch
sometimes when firing on full auto the bullets spit out or curve( I suggest shooting in bursts or semi)
It does not come with a battery or charger(I recommend a smart charger anyway)

Overall Amazing gun for the price!
by Harlen R. on 07/11/2011
"I just this gun today and i love it. my friends think its cool and it performs like a systema!

Pros:

Good rate of fire
Great Accuracy
Good FPS
Great Feel
Good Internal


Cons:

Magazines Are Woobly.
by Tamela M. on 07/08/2011
"i recieved this gun a couple days ago and all i can say is WOW!
i recomend using .23G bbs
pros
accurate with .23's
good rof with a 9.6v butterfly
great internal quality

cons
super light...could be a pro but for me its a con
limited battery selection
plastic body scratches easily

over all its a great gun for the money i would recommend this to a freind
by Daron D. on 06/29/2011
"This gun is amazing!!!

Pro:
Great construction
Great realism
Comfortable to weild
Easy to upgrade
Simply cool

Cons: I have not found one yet