Reviews: Official Licensed Deluxe Tactical Padded Rifle Bag (Tan / 42")

$25.00 $20.00

9 Customer Reviews
Model: Bag-EVK-42-TN
Location: V4-023 V4-T04 L4-T21 L4-T18 L7-T19 VN1-T03 V6-T11

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Ryan B. on 2015-07-17 11:54:56
"This gun bag is great! The sling works well unless using a shorter rifle, but I just use it as a two-point sling. The padding is very thick and is tight enough to hold a smaller rifle or smg.
by Kim A. on 2015-07-17 11:53:59
"Nice bag, fits my CQB M4 with the stock fully extended and magazine in gun.

Nice, thick padding.
Fits my weapon well.
Having magazine, laser, sling, and fully extended stock on my weapon all fit together nicely.
The outer pouches fit a 2000 container of BBs, magazines (of course), the five position mount for my flashlight, charger, tools, ect.
Sturdy bag.

If you have the included sling-like strap set to the shortest setting, it is annoying on your shoulder.
If you have the five position mount from this website like I do, it will not neatly fit on the gun in the bag, it is hard to close and makes a bulge IF you have flashlight the mount on the weapon.

while there are no "stuff" pouches on this gun bag, the magazine pouches suffice just fine for me. Overall a perfectly good bag for my needs so far.
by Barry H. on 2015-07-17 11:31:50
"This gun bag is extremely high quality and well worth the price. The thick padding provides great protection for your rifle. Five external pockets can each hold a single magazine or various other accessories. The handles velcro together to provide a comfortable grip, while the sling provides another carry option. All in all an excellent value.
by Prasith K. on 2015-07-17 11:30:11
"At this price point, this is a superb gun bag!

- thick padding;
- two zippers that allow you to close the bag in the center for convenience;
- clear window for your business card or your name tag;
- two types of carry handles: use either the hand loops or the shoulder loop;
- 5 large mag pouches that easily fit an AK mag/pouch or 2 M4 mags/pouch (although a little bit tight)
- very sticky velcro that closes the mag pouches very well.

Bottom line: GREAT buy for a well-designed bag! 5 out of 5 stars!

Team "1st-Sword"
by Tim C. on 2015-07-17 11:29:09
"Nice bag - good storage and is very sturdy.
Hold my DBOYS SCAR when you remove the clip.
by Jason B. on 2015-07-17 11:28:11
"It's very nice, has pretty thick padding, and fits my JG AUG with a scope. The magazine pouches will hold a 2000-BB bottle! Overall, an excellent (and mandatory, if you go walking in public with it) rifle bag for the price!
by Philip G. on 2015-07-17 11:21:59
"Best bag for the price. Each pouch can hold 2 m4 mags. Perfect size for an m4/mp5/g36. Too short for an m16 or other long rifle. Lots of padding. All I need in a gun bag.
by Christian D. on 2015-07-17 11:20:51
"very good bag, lots of padding and pouches i use it for my KWA M4 CQB but can easily fit a regular m4, u can fit in 10 m4 mags if you shove them in the pouches. the sling it comes with is good too, i use it on my gun.
by Nigel A. on 2015-07-17 11:19:31
"Very good rifle bag but a slight draw back of only able to carry 10 m4 mags if you really cram them in but I only have 9 so I dont find a problem with it.

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)