Reviews: Evike.com Official Licensed Deluxe Tactical Padded Rifle Bag (Tan / 42")

$25.00

9 Customer Reviews
Model: Bag-EVK-42-TN
Location: V4-023 V4-M11( RF) V4-T04 L4-T21 L4-T18 L7-T19 VN1-T03 V6-T11 U3-T02

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Ryan B. on 2015-07-17 11:54:56
"This gun bag is great! The sling works well unless using a shorter rifle, but I just use it as a two-point sling. The padding is very thick and is tight enough to hold a smaller rifle or smg.
by Kim A. on 2015-07-17 11:53:59
"Nice bag, fits my CQB M4 with the stock fully extended and magazine in gun.

Pros:
Nice, thick padding.
Fits my weapon well.
Having magazine, laser, sling, and fully extended stock on my weapon all fit together nicely.
The outer pouches fit a 2000 container of BBs, magazines (of course), the five position mount for my flashlight, charger, tools, ect.
Sturdy bag.

Cons:
If you have the included sling-like strap set to the shortest setting, it is annoying on your shoulder.
If you have the five position mount from this website like I do, it will not neatly fit on the gun in the bag, it is hard to close and makes a bulge IF you have flashlight the mount on the weapon.

while there are no "stuff" pouches on this gun bag, the magazine pouches suffice just fine for me. Overall a perfectly good bag for my needs so far.
by Barry H. on 2015-07-17 11:31:50
"This gun bag is extremely high quality and well worth the price. The thick padding provides great protection for your rifle. Five external pockets can each hold a single magazine or various other accessories. The handles velcro together to provide a comfortable grip, while the sling provides another carry option. All in all an excellent value.
by Prasith K. on 2015-07-17 11:30:11
"At this price point, this is a superb gun bag!

- thick padding;
- two zippers that allow you to close the bag in the center for convenience;
- clear window for your business card or your name tag;
- two types of carry handles: use either the hand loops or the shoulder loop;
- 5 large mag pouches that easily fit an AK mag/pouch or 2 M4 mags/pouch (although a little bit tight)
- very sticky velcro that closes the mag pouches very well.

Bottom line: GREAT buy for a well-designed bag! 5 out of 5 stars!

Jawz
Team "1st-Sword"
(www.1st-sword.com)
by Tim C. on 2015-07-17 11:29:09
"Nice bag - good storage and is very sturdy.
Hold my DBOYS SCAR when you remove the clip.
by Jason B. on 2015-07-17 11:28:11
"It's very nice, has pretty thick padding, and fits my JG AUG with a scope. The magazine pouches will hold a 2000-BB bottle! Overall, an excellent (and mandatory, if you go walking in public with it) rifle bag for the price!
by Philip G. on 2015-07-17 11:21:59
"Best bag for the price. Each pouch can hold 2 m4 mags. Perfect size for an m4/mp5/g36. Too short for an m16 or other long rifle. Lots of padding. All I need in a gun bag.
by Christian D. on 2015-07-17 11:20:51
"very good bag, lots of padding and pouches i use it for my KWA M4 CQB but can easily fit a regular m4, u can fit in 10 m4 mags if you shove them in the pouches. the sling it comes with is good too, i use it on my gun.
by Nigel A. on 2015-07-17 11:19:31
"Very good rifle bag but a slight draw back of only able to carry 10 m4 mags if you really cram them in but I only have 9 so I dont find a problem with it.

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)