Reviews: A Box of Super Awesomeness "450,000 Facebook Fan Appreciation Celebration"

$99.99

This item is currently Out of Stock

19 Customer Reviews
Model: BOA-2012-09
Location: awesome

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Jeremy L. on 2012-08-14 15:35:03
"Scored the WE G39c GBR!!! Thanks, Evike! You've earned a customer for life! Will definitely buy other boxes of awesomenesses!

As for the G39c, it's kind of like a Lamborghini... Completely over the top, rediculously excessive and impractical in the real world, but ohh so much fun to play with!
by Cindy T. on 2012-08-09 22:01:06
"box weighed 10.8 lbs and i got a "Matrix Custom Lipo-Ready X36C Full Size Airsoft AEG Rifle - Black / 400 FPS"
the box didn't have any brand name on it or anything but it gave me enough clues to find the gun on the site xD it's an awesome gun. nice weight, feels strong and completes my SWAT loadout. i was using the MP40 before this gun. though the gun does have a little bit of a feeding problem.but besides that i love what i got xD i was hoping for something bigger like a LMG but i doubt they gave one of those away. but either way, if i see another box popup, i'm defiantly going to buy it
by Patrick A. on 2012-08-09 09:59:20
"I got the Matrix M4 (Lipo Ready) worth $140, with an extra mag ($15). Plus I got all the other bonuses. Good deal, thanks evike!
by Dom H. on 2012-08-08 13:13:39
"I got a WE CQB Master "Hyper Speed" Hi-Capa 5.1, a WE Samurai Edge Biohazard Nickle Plated M9, 3 mags for the Hi-Capa, and the rest of the guaranteed bonuses, I love you evike.
by Caleb A. on 2012-08-08 10:32:25
"So, I was hoping for a way nice gun, but wasn't going to be upset with anything I got (since I wouldn't be out money). Anyway, I got the Matrix X36 (black 400fps). Plus 500 bbs, Calendar, spork :D, rocket and such. All in all, a very good deal. ~$150 dollars worth of stuff for $82(plus shipping). I LOVE Evike's BOA's! Wish they'd do more... This particular one was well worth the money!
by mike s. on 2012-08-08 09:48:37
"I got the Aim top M4 as well as the extra mag, aqua cloths and the "calendar" which is actually just pictures but still really cool.


good weight on the gun and mags seem high quality. Thanks Evike!
by Andy Y. on 2012-08-08 03:23:47
"I received a Matrix X36C- 400fps. Pretty slick little rifle, exactly the gun I had my eye on. Besides the standard items, I received the 4000 bag of WE BBs. Excellent first "BOA".
by Shelly B. on 2012-08-07 18:17:55
"In our "Box of Awesomeness" we got the AIM M4, bag of bbs, spork, nerf football, extra mag, bracelet, & aqua cloths. All in all pretty good box.
by Kevin M. on 2012-08-07 15:39:37
"My BoA came with an Aim Top M4 and all the guaranteed goodies. Good quality weapon, really nice since my other M4's loading mechanism broke, I have tons of extra parts. Extremely accurate gun, even with .2g bb's and the extra mag is high quality also.
by julie l. on 2012-08-06 19:00:21
"i love my first boa i got a gbb pistol worth 100$ and googles, aqua clothes, spork 2 extra clips for my pistol 500 bbs.
the whole box is worth about 150$
by Shawn H. on 2012-08-06 16:18:55
"My "Box of Awesomeness" is actually a "Box of OK-ness". I did not get one possible bonus item, and the gun I got was the WE 1911 pistol with 2 extra magazines, which was the cheapest item I could have got out of all the options. Additionally I got a cheap bracelett, a small pack of 500 .20g bbs, and a calendar. So I pretty much got exactly what I paid for, a little over $100 worth of stuff. The best part of the whole thing is probably the tactical spork.

Kinda bummed due to all the excitement I was expecting out of the BoA, but thank you to evike.com anyway. Still the best site out there! I'll try to catch the next one, hopefully it will be a little more rewarding.
by Lee Rua L. on 2012-08-06 09:57:35
"Just got it today. i got the matrix X36 400fps green along with the other standard stuff... kinda dissapointed because i already have a g36c but i think this one might be better. lookin forward to the next BOA!!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2