Reviews: Evike TV "As Seen on Evike TV" IFF Hook and Loop Morale Patch


21 Customer Reviews
Model: Patch-EvikeTV
Location: KK

Displaying 13 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Jack B. on 2013-01-30 18:14:23
"Wow 5/5

Totally worth the 10 grand. The comments and attention that I get alone pay for this amazing patch!!!
by carson r. on 2012-06-14 16:52:54
"really nice patch and you can say u have an arsenal worth over 10,000 dollars. i got this in my boa and my friend is so jealous
its durable
nice construction
alot of compliments on it
big red target
by Kimberly S. on 2012-06-14 15:28:45
"Got this in a BoA a while ago.

Nice Patch

Pros: Easily Spotted in a game
You can say your loadout is worth $10,000 and not be lying.

Cons: The price... I mean it's too cheap
by mike r. on 2011-11-28 14:16:56
I bought 8 because I LOVE EVIKE!!


the quility of the patch is awesome, JUST LIKE EVIKE!
HARDCORE and Great for attracting attention because its red

Cons: No judy delivering the patch :'(
by Ethan S. on 2011-10-06 19:41:22
"OH. MY. GODNESS! I just opened up last thursday's "Get out and Airsoft" Box of Awesomeness and guess what was inside... THIS PATCH! I about peed myself. I feel so special!

Thanks Evike for including this in my box. This is why I only shop @ EVIKE.COM.
by George L. on 2011-10-05 23:46:08
"ITS OVER 9000!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
by Sal P. on 2011-09-06 10:22:07
"Darn it was out of stock when i wanted to buy it, I am not surprised however. At such an amazing price I would have been surprised if it was still in stock. I still definitely recommend this patch to anyone who is considering in becoming a bamf.
by Alex W. on 2011-08-30 02:51:06
"As seen on Evike TV, what patch could be better than this?
They're really durable, and won't be damaged. And for the price, this is a steal! I would suggest picking one of these up as soon as possible. And when I step onto that field.. I always get asked, "Where did you get that.. that amazing patch!?" This patch it so bright and so noticeable, no one will ever miss it on your vest. It's the first thing that stands out for you.
by peter s. on 2011-08-24 18:40:00
"The Price is a little too cheap for a patch of this quality.

Displaying 13 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:    1  2