Reviews: The Evike.com Mystery Bag

$15.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

46 Customer Reviews
Model: DD-THEGRABBAG
Location: BOA

Displaying 37 to 46 (of 46 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4 
by Ben B. on 2010-03-04 23:42:38
"Friggen awesome i got a brand new CM028S, 1 extra high capacity magazine, a barrel condom, and a black set of hand guards and pistol grip
by Aaron C. on 2010-03-02 21:10:11
"This is the 1st time I've been able to cash in on this deal, since I've been ordering a bunch of stuff lately, I went for it.

Scored a 'CSI' (Jing Gong?) Aks47, folding stock, with battery, charger, 2 mags, Evike pen, & barrel cover.

The gun itself is definitely not top of the line, but for 30 bucks, it's a steal! I tested it, it works great so far. It really just had some small blemishes & scratches, but i don't really care about that either.

Awesomeness!
by James K. on 2010-03-02 13:44:13
"I got a bunch of stuff. A pistol, a holster, a helmet cover, bb's, a patch, and light for a gun, and something else. wasnt to happy.
by Keith S. on 2010-01-06 11:18:47
"so i recived my box last week and it came with some great stuff! i got one mp5 mag, one ak mid cap, a bag of 12g hi polish bbs. and a molle vest. the vest was a very nice vest with many pouches on it. i tried to look up the vest to see what it was worth but the only tags on the vest were "TRC gear" and "Vipper USA" i could not find any info on either brand. so i have this nice molle vest and i have no idea who made it.

on closer inspection of the vest, ie: taking some of the velcro off, i found that it was broken.

the vest has some metal cables running through it....one of these was snapped in half. so it came broken.

other than that, seems worth the $40 i paid for the box and shipping.
by Scott D. on 2009-11-28 20:39:14
"I have bought 2 of these and both of them were well worth it. Some of the stuff in it is so good that I am dumbfounded by the awesomeness.
by Barry M. on 2009-09-27 19:35:02
"I heard someone got this and got a systema ptw cqb version for only $$30 and so i bought the bag of awesomeness!
by Debbie C. on 2009-09-26 23:07:45
"Dose any one ever win anything good?? I dont want to spend 30$ for nothing
by miguel c. on 2009-09-23 18:04:45
"lol yeah but you could also get like a giant turd or a block of salt :) jk guys evike is awesome!!!
by Laurie Davis D. on 2009-09-23 14:24:07
"this is a really cool idea and its full of awesome items. and i just got lucky, but they also have internal parts in the box, so you could just get only part of an airsoft gun if your unlucky
but still its a cool idea
by sam a. on 2009-09-05 08:28:30
"This bag is SUPER awesome! You could win like anything!

Displaying 37 to 46 (of 46 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4