Reviews: The Evike.com Mystery Bag

$15.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

46 Customer Reviews
Model: DD-THEGRABBAG
Location: BOA

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 46 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by blake w. on 2011-03-02 13:06:46
"What a great product!!!! I got a modular operator plate carrier with mag pouches worth over $120!!!! and lots of other great stuff!!!! love you evike _3 :) !!!!!!!!!!
by Carole G. on 2011-02-11 18:33:13
"Holy crap this thing is sweet i got mine today and got over $200 worth of stuff!!!
-facemask
-flashlight
-m4 ris rail worth over $80!!!
-bb's
-patches
-batteries from 2004
-and a sick heavyweight springer around 325
I have a lot of co2 pistols so it was cool to get a springer and a good one at that!!!

thanks evike!
by Ben D. on 2010-12-12 15:42:56
"GREAT Box i got a 300 round m4 mag a M3x tactial flashlight bbs a short rail and carribners a scope cover amd random littel things lookin foreward to next offering of bax of awsomness
by Eliot T. on 2010-10-16 21:04:05
"OMG This is pwnage i got an m203 an holographic sight and a roll of tolit paper and a pen
by Matt D. on 2010-10-13 14:12:01
"I got one of these, and all I can say is that it's name does it proud. It's 30 bucks, and sure, your kinda taking a chance, but my experience proves that it's a chance worth taking. I got an acu tactical vest with cummerbund, a double pistol mag pouch, a small accesories pouch, and a hydration carrier. The vest plus pouches is worth 90+ bucks. I wanted one, but didn't really have the budget yet; I think these guys are psychic. I also got a 1$ spring pistol that I tested and shoots about 5 feet, an evike sticker a "support our troops" wristband, 500 .2 gram evike bbs, and 2 D size batteries that expired in December 2008. I am very happy because I can use every thing and got something I really wanted for 1/3 the price.
by Samuel B. on 2010-09-26 17:28:24
"So my box just arrived, and to my dismay the box was tiny and I thought all hope was lost. Upon opening the box I discovered:

A pen.
Some AAA batteries that expired in 2009
a lanyard
a climbing hook
some sort of American express card holder
a piece of broken rails
a giant plastic silencer
a green evike.com grenade stress ball
a laser pointer that doesn't work (but does, just needs batteries)
a bottom of a face mask
about 14 non matching scope mounts
a messenger bag
a forward rail system for a stubby
a full face mask (goggles included!)
a RIGHT SIDE thigh pistol holder
a OPT. IRENE VII DVD
and a glock springer.

oh did I mention a 120 round grenade? yeah, I got a 120 round functioning grenade that you would put in a launcher. That's pretty sick.

All in all, the box was pretty good. it was definitely worth more then 30 dollars, and i got some stuff that is pretty awesome out of it!

definite buy if its in stock!
by Teague F. on 2010-09-24 13:36:51
"Where to start...

I love Evike.com

Heres what I got:

-2 springers. A glock and a USP
-Hard shell side arm case
-A GBB 1911
-2x2000 pack of .43g BBs
-Evike.com lanyard
-Evike.com Stress grenade
-Woodland helmet lighter
-Operation Irene V. 11 DVD
-A 4x15 rifle scope
-Full Metal hand guard for a gun I can't say from looking at it. Maybe M4.

And plenty more smaller goodies from Evike.com.

I love it!!
by John C. on 2010-09-17 19:10:42
"You know whats better than the name and contents of the box?

THE PRICE!

I got a G&P Eotech and some other stuff that were nearly all brand new a while back
by Tommy D. on 2010-09-17 11:26:26
"Anyone know when the next Box of ..... comes out i want one soo bad. The first time i got an M203 and a KWA Kp8c with now mag ^^ i dont know how. maybe a mistake? what ever though (^_^)

10/5
by Krystal S. on 2010-09-04 16:19:46
"In my Box of Super Awesomeness I got an awesome vest, an awesome backpack, an awesome "Support Our Troops" bracelet, and a couple awesome D clips. THE VEST IS THE AWESOMEST! Totally worth my awesome $30!
by daniel y. on 2010-09-01 08:44:06
"i got a full metal ak47 with real wood
and a gas bloeback m9!!!!!!!!
w/1000 .12 bbs..
by Ben A. on 2010-08-30 18:20:48
"I got my case a while ago. It was well worth the $40 I invested in it with the shipping.

I got:
Magpul Hi-Cap Dark Earth Magazine
Replica Magpul CTR Stock
Bag 500 Matrix .20g BBs
Plastic Mp5-Type Magazine (Holds 500 Rnds.)
t-Shirt
Evike Carabiner
Broken Tactical Flashlight (I couldn't fix it)

Overall it was worth at least $40, not a lot more, but you get your money out of it, especially if you were to order it with another order and get free shipping.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 46 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4