Reviews: The Evike.com Mystery Bag

$15.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

46 Customer Reviews
Model: DD-THEGRABBAG
Location: BOA

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 46 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4   
by Brody T. on 2013-04-13 16:01:12
"what i got was pretty awesome seeming how i got one of the things i wanted:

-evike resealable bag ($.60)
-bbs ($1.50)
-pocket tool/knife ($3.00)
-zombie hunter patch ($5.00)
-pro-arms camo coin bag???????? ($10.00-$20.00)
big dragon flash hider ($15.00-$30.00)

over all i got my moneys worth
by Richard Z. on 2013-04-09 17:48:36
"AWSOME BUY
i got

BBs

30 x 110 silencer

Revision Desert Locust Fan Tactical Goggles Essential Kit

zombie patch

and

evike swiss knife
by Jaromir E. on 2013-04-08 18:20:34
"Was simply awesome!
Got:
- H&K baseball cap
- Zombie Killer Patch
- 30x110 barrel extension
- 500 BBs
- little keychain utility knife
by Pao X. on 2012-12-12 22:17:19
"Lets see. My bad weighed 2.8lbs so i thought i was gonna get a pistol LMAO, but i didnt which i didnt really mind. List of stuff i got tho:

2x Airsoft Guide
1x High Cap PMAG
1x Snow wolf Mag
1x Large 9mm Tatical Xtac Knee Pad
1x Magpul PTW ASAP Ambidextrous sling
1x Promotional BBs
1x Evike Durag thingy

all for $15 bucks! I can't complain LMAO.. Now I'm anxious to see what the 12-12-12 Box of superawesomeness will contain!!
by Mark S. on 2012-12-11 19:29:44
"What could be better than not knowing what you got in mail!!! Especially when you pay for usps and they upgrade you to ups ground!!!! Just when I was start to get disappointed with evike they go and release this!!!
Next GET TWO they are worth it

This is what I received

2x field guides-4$ lol awesome

P-mag high cap-

M24 magazine- 10$

Promo bbs-

Evike neck thingy

Y&p USP tomb raider gas nbb-40$!!!!! Awesome except for the fact that I only have co2
by Victor A. on 2012-12-06 12:22:51
"I was extremely pleased.

I got

1 M4 Stock - $85
1 500 Matrix BBS - $2 ?
1 Evike patch - $6
1 Airsoft Con Raffle ticket ?

I definately got my moneys worth. Thanks EVIKE!
by Noah L. on 2012-12-06 12:22:02
"$8 Edition:
Just got mine. Got an evike globe patch, foam rocket, bottle of 500 .20 bbs, and a mil-force bag for pistol mags. Worth it!
by delores a. on 2011-08-11 15:42:50
"Evike is AWESOME
i check like EVERY single day for these!!!
by Kris L. on 2011-08-09 23:41:28
"This was a load of fun. You not only get that anticipation high from waiting for a ups truck, but you also get the excitement of not even knowing what is inside! I would definently recommend everyone to get one if you can. I got mine at an off hour late at night, though it may have been there all day I didnt see it, if you see it don't hesitate just buy it.

What did I get?

500 rounds of .2 evike bbs, haven't tried em yet but i imagine they are nice.
American flag patch with velcrow for you to sew or iron on.
A huge evike.com patch about the size of bumper sticker.
Smaller evike.com patch
A silver glock springer with a little fake suppressor. Very cheap quality but still fun to plink with, and i didn't have a plinker gun.
Support our troops bracelet
And the big finish...
Revision locust military goggles with all three lenses. I think they value out to about 90$ with the three lenses. I got tan, best part is i almost bought these a few weeks ago. Total win for me. Turned 30$ into over $100, I love it :)
by kyle d. on 2011-03-14 13:45:35
"so i got my box of super awesomeness today and it was decent, i got...
- a somewhat used face-mask but still good
- 1000 .2g bbs
- a XL Mil-spec desert camo long sleeve tactical shirt
- a HA-119 springer pistol with silencer
- camo lighter
- and a broken spiderman type of thing that hangs on a wall
- evike rubber bracelet
- some sort of just add water towel

so it was ok, definitely over 30 bucks so cant complain
by MP J. on 2011-03-09 00:08:49
"Just got mine in.

CM028 Full Stock AK-47. Brand new in the box. That was the highlight of mine. Even if I hadn't recieved the AK, there were enough goodies to make it will worth the price. It's just fun to get a box and not know what the heck is in it!
by gerald t. on 2011-03-08 08:16:21
"so here it is: I got a csi ak-47 all wood/metal came with two clips verrryy nice, a heavy weight springer, a realitivly weak looking gas pistol, some bbs, a gun case, a flash hider, a bb tracer, camo apperal, and two little plastic dudes with mp5s and pistols, awesooooome. All this out of two boxes :) :)

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 46 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4