Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Be Safe and Save   Coupon code: SAVE20 (Exclusions apply, see details)

G&P Evike High RPS 130rd Polymer Mid-CAP Magazine for M4 M16 Airsoft AEG Rifles (Color: Black / Set of 5)

113 Customer Reviews

by Michael S. on 01/25/2017
"Fantastic Quality! Purchased the 5 pack High RPS 130rd Mid-Cap's for my ICS PAR MK3 CQB rifle. They fit a bit snug, but after racking and ejecting the magazine several times they started fitting just perfectly.

They load all 130 rounds just fine, the spring has a higher push rating so loading with a speedloader may cause a few issues where the spring is pushing the BB's back into the loader. You just have to wiggle it around a bit and inject some more in to get past this. Every round fires perfectly at 24+ rps, every now adn then I get a double shot on semi with an 11.1 lipo at ~420 fps on my rifle.. this is easily sorted by fixing the AOE annd delaying the tappet plate a little.

There will always be a single round left in each magazine, only once out of 5000+ BB's have I ever shot the last round out. Not a problem in the least with that, as the other 129 fired perfectly.
by matt l. on 11/01/2016
"This was tested in a Polarstar HK416 from 2013 (same magwell). No other mags fed well so I got 4 different brands: 6mm pro shop, Elite force, G&P 130rd, and EVIKE BAMF. These magazines are PERFECT! Fit and don't skip a beat feeding.
by Riley B. on 10/02/2016
"Simply one hell of a mag. It looks great, it feels great, with the mag assist base plate it becomes amazingly easy to use, and when I made the mistake of buying some very sub-par bb's, my G&P mags were the only ones that refused to jam.
TL;DR: Buy this mag if you want reliability, usability, and some smoking good looks.
by Calvin H. on 09/05/2016
"Man these are great, I mean absolutely wonderful! I have no complaints with these at all. They feed flawlessly in my G&G CM16 Raider L and in my Bravo RDW. Dropped them several times and held up like a champ. Very little wobble in either of my guns and increase my RPS a little bit. Feel great and look sexy in any M4. I would always recommend G&P for my mags. I bought the box set and it was very good and well worth the price!
by Nathan S. on 08/20/2016
"These fit and feed like a dream. Get them!
by Brian P. on 07/17/2016
"All I have to say is that this mag is amazing! Feeds flawlessly and no jams! I have had this for anout 1 year and a half and it still is a 5 star.
by Mitch V. on 06/14/2016
"I bought these,the 5 pack,and I'm not disappointed one bit! Perfect fit. Perfect feed. Solid as a rock even though it's plastic,it's not cheap flimsy plastic. It's sturdy. Very sturdy. They fit my G&G CM16 Mod-0 perfectly. As for other M4 types im not sure,but if you have a Combat Machine,I'm certain you wont be disappointed. Very solid item!
by Jacob I. on 02/22/2016
"This is the best m4 magazine on the market fits like a glove in my G&G m4 no wobble at all I can't think of a single con. Worth the price you will not regret buying this.
by Mike K. on 02/09/2016
"I got one of these mags in a swag pack. Feeds every bb except last one. Ran a like 700 bbs through it. Still works great. Strong durable. I haven't dropped it yet but seems fairly sturdy. Fits good in my G and G CM. A little wobble but less wobble than high cap that came with my gun! Would recommend.
by Easton H. on 01/21/2016
"These mags are great!

Pros :
- Sexy
- lots of bbs
- price
- durable

Cons :
- idk if its just for my Hk416 but these mags brand new are difficult
To get in and out, and need to be broken in, this is probably just a
Problem with the 416

If you're looking for a quality mid-cap look no further
by Hunter U. on 12/02/2015
"Just received one from the evike swagg pack 8 and im in love with it! Feeds amd fits amazing in my kwa rm4. Would definatly buy another one.

Cons;
Feels like cheap plastic but i bet it will survive a few falls
Feeds all but one bb (not really a major con)

Pros:
Feeds perfectly in my kwa rm4
Fits in my kwa rm4
Nice texture to it
by Victor S. on 11/04/2015
"Great mid caps! I got these for my G&G CM16 they feed great, have very little wobble, and for the price at $11 a mag!? Must buy.
by sue h. on 10/27/2015
"have had these for over 2 months and have not cleaned them and they feed better than my other mags (elite force mid caps) feed every bb but 1 and they feel very solid in the mag well on my G&G polar star. these mags are amazing my friend always wants to use them for his echo 1 and they feed good in his gun toooooo
by Julio L. on 10/24/2015
"Best mag ever
Pros.. 5 of 5
Cons..none
by Frits Peter R. on 09/19/2015
"Good mags if you svant something that dose not cost a fortune.
But not as good as pts or hex mags dho..

Pros:
-The feel of high qualety polymer.
One of the best wights and feels on a polymer mag I have seen.
-price
-feeding is ok.
If you don't fill the mag all the way it is good, but you kinda never know how many bbs you got since it is double stack (it would have been amazing if it had single stack..)

Cons:
-Kinda lame EV stamp all over, (it dose give superb grip, but it dose not look pretty)