Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Be Safe and Save   Coupon code: SAVE20 (Exclusions apply, see details)

G&P Evike High RPS 130rd Polymer Mid-CAP Magazine for M4 M16 Airsoft AEG Rifles (Color: Black / Set of 5)

113 Customer Reviews

by Tim E. on 10/13/2017
"I have a G&p gun and these mags work great with it. Out of the box with a lipo it will put rounds out and these mags fed great with the rps. I havent had any issues. Just remember to unload mags after done using them so the mag spring isnt stressed and they should be solid for a while. Dont know how well they feed on other guns though.
by Dominic A. on 10/12/2017
"awesome mags, feeds very well, loved them.
by Michael H. on 10/11/2017
"I bought a set of 5 mags to replace my hi-cap mag...didnít need the tactical baby rattle action anymore... They are great mags and fit my JG and ameoba platforms. Very durable, it the butt plates might come off if you get a little tougher than normal with them....modified it with a small washer after disassembly to re-enforce the butt plate. I would deffently recommend these mags for those who would like to switch over to mid caps.
by Rick S. on 09/14/2017
"Fits in ICS Komodo little snug but no wobble, feeds well
by Elijah T. on 08/26/2017
"Great mags, High rof, durable, lightweight, I bought 10
by Reed M. on 08/16/2017
"Best Mid-Caps I've used yet, when I upgraded my gun to shoot 18+ rps my other mags would not keep up. These did the trick. Fits in my magwell with zero wobble, yet falls straight out with mag release. Couldn't be happier. Currently running in my heavily modded G&G SRXL. Also performed flawlessly in my APS M4.
Highly recommend, especially if you're getting high rps.
by Joel G. on 07/15/2017
"These fit and feed flawlessly in my A&K Mk46 SAW. A rare find.
by Travis G. on 07/11/2017
"Feeds my Krytac flawlessly
by Ben T. on 06/01/2017
"Yeah these are as perfect as everyone says. They load fast. They shoot fast. Impeccable build quality. They do not look or feel cheap. The texture looks aggressive with attached to the rifle. Have had 0 issues with them and I have 5 of them.
by Elijah T. on 05/29/2017
"High performance magazine!

Indestructible

Fast feed

Works every time
by Travis G. on 04/19/2017
"Tight fit in my Krytac CRB mk2, but I like that, better than my BAMFs that wiggle a little. Feeds down to the very last BB, keeps up perfect with my Lipo's as advertised
by Jeff C. on 03/31/2017
"Just got these in and right away they feel amazing, very well built and they feel tough.
Pros:
tough
feed well

Cons:
its a little tough to load it mainly because of the stronger spring in it, side note if you use an efsl14 its pretty much impossible to load these mags. The spring is just that strong

either way they work very well might need to be broken in, personally ill probably get another box of ef midcaps
by Marc T. M. on 03/22/2017
"Want a Mag that doesn't mis-feed? Want consistency? This is the one.

This is the one.
by Marc T. M. on 03/22/2017
"I have six of these G&P mid caps and I love them like no other magazine. I've been through many other magazines in search for the one that wouldn't mis-feed. These are solid. And more importantly CONSISTENT. I use a Krytac CRB MK2; 22-24 RPS and 20,000 bb's fired and NOT ONE SINGLE MIS-FEED.

P.S., try not to over feed your magazines, it probably isn't healthy for it. (110-120/130 capacity).
by Devin P. on 01/30/2017
"These mags were tested this weekend with the G&P Rapid Fire and the Lancer Tactical 12B. They fed flawlessly. I had no issues at all with them. Will be buying more.


Pros:

Lightweight
Sturdy
Feed well (even with high ROF)
Fits great in mag well

Con:

Capacity (but if you have enough mags on you not a big deal)