Reviews: WE Full Metal Desert Warrior Socom 4.3 FDE Airsoft Gas Blowback Pistol (Tan)

$110.00 $80.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

37 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WE-053
Location: U14-118 WSO4-M1

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 37 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by Humberto M. on 2011-01-05 20:01:16
"This is a hell of a good sidearm and is very fairly price. If you are looking for a somewhat compact/ tactical 1911 for your tan loadout... then this is your weapon. At around 60ft. I had no problem hitting a head sized target consistantly. The only problem this gun has is that its tactical rail gets really loose, but thats no biggie... all you need to do is remove the slide and tighten the screws under the inner barrel.

To Reid T. : Unfortunately this gun does not take hi-capa mags as they are much thicker and double stacked. Thankfully the mags for this gun are only around 20$ give or take.
by Reid T. on 2010-09-22 18:50:18
"can this gun take hi-cappa mags? plz answer!!!!!!!
by Barbara Z. on 2010-09-18 04:34:13
"WOW i bought this gun a week b4 meh birthday and i have to tell you even though the shipping was kinda slow i was amazed with it. the gun comes in a gun case wich is a nice deal sweatener and a threaded blazeing orange tip it also comes with a regular tip allready on it. i was dissapointed that green gas was out of stock so i use propane and over all im amazed it was a great buy and it will impress u aswell
by judy s. on 2010-09-17 06:23:12
"this gun is overall very good and for 99$ this thing is a steal. its all metal and has a few trademarks.
i dont have a chrono but i think it shoots at around 300 fps. this gun is very fun to shoot but you have to enjoy the shooting while you can, because its not a very good gas conserver. i like to shoot it at my friend when bbs arent in it and it pisses them off.

Pros:
Realistic feel
hard kick
heavy(if you think thats good)
VERY nice sights

Cons:
rail is detachable and it wobbles like crazy


Once again, this gun is worth the 99 dollars. if you are a beginner or an experienced player, you should still buy this gun.
by Derek B. on 2010-08-24 18:50:22
"Overall I am very pleased with this gun. It's got a nice weight to it when you pick it up. The color is a little darker than what the pictures portray and it has a great overall look/finish. I use propane in my mags and the gun shoots around 300 fps which is great for CQB matches. I also got an extra magazine for 3 dollars with the evike special. The gun uses a basic 1911 single stack mag, holds 15 rounds. My magazines came in good condition, no gas leaks whatsoever. The blowback is pretty much what you would expect from any gbb pistol. Decent amount of kick for an airsoft gun, nothing too crazy though. All in all I expect to get a lot out of this gun and for 99 dollars you really can't go wrong. I haven't had any problems with WE guns and I don't expect to have any with this one. Great buy
by BRIAN L. on 2010-06-04 12:59:57
"This is a great gun for the money. i have had this gun for a while now ,and i am amazed on the quality of this gun. it has a great fps rate of about 300. some of the cons are that it did not come with trademarks. but otherwise it is a great gun. i would recommend getting a spare mag for it. because mine broke after a long time i had the gun. but that's not a big deal. thanks EVIKE!!!!!!!!!!
by Nick B. on 2010-04-13 15:07:32
"I just got this gun a few days ago and when I got it, it was in a nice case and looked really good. The first time I shot it, it was shooting far like 25-30 yards which I think is good for a sidearm. The kick and blow-back of the gun is realistic and has a nice feel to it every time you shoot it. There are two safeties on the gun which I find is really nice. The barrel does wobble around just a bit nothing major that will bug you. Overall it is a great gun and I would definitly recommend this to new and old buyers.

Pros.
Accurate
Fast shooting
All metal
Average FPS
Magazines are cheap

Cons.
Barrel moves a bit
Front sight didn't have a white mark
Crappy case
by BRIAN L. on 2010-04-01 13:36:07
"This gun is amazing i have had it for a while now, and it is so reliable it will never go out on you with the part support from Evike.com this is a great cqb weapon for any airsofter
by Jonathan S. on 2010-03-31 09:09:44
"Right off: A very attractive pistol due to the offset colors and design.
Solid! Very heavy and built to last.
Grip panels are comfortable and easy to hold, regardless of hand size.
Nicely accurate.
Excellent price! Worth every penny!
by mathew b. on 2010-03-24 10:38:01
"Brand: WE
Model: CQB Master Full Metal Desert Warrior Socom 4.3
Gas Blowback
Pro: All metal, great weight, fires so smooth, and its hard to find a problem with this pistol. When I find one I'll post it.

Con: None so far!
by ryan d. on 2010-03-15 18:05:28
"this gun is anazing my friend has one and it perfoms better than advartized the only problemis that we cant find out what the mm of the thread is can anyone help
by Adam M. on 2010-03-13 18:59:00
"This is an amazing gun the blow back is crazy. WE did a great job with this if the look if the gun dosn't scare your friends the sound will. 5 out of 5,

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 37 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4