Reviews: WE CQB Master Full Metal 1911 MEU Heavy Weight Airsoft Gas Blowback

$105.00 $85.00

29 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WE-047
Location: L8-002

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 29 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by Johnathan G. on 2009-06-30 23:12:17
"I have been looking for a quality pistol for a long time and I must say that this is it. There are a few things about this gun I wish were fixed, many of them having to do with the magazine. For anyone looking for a new high quality pistol this is a good choice. Great look, good sights and clean finish, not to mention a good hard kick. Now this isn't the strongest gun, but it is very well rounded. I have put it through tests and it has certainly passed.
Pros:
-nice finish
-good sights
-hard kick
-accurate to about 50 ft max ( for real this is the max effective rang close quarter)
-290-330 fps with .20
-heavy ... well balanced not barrel heavy or magazine heavy
-easy to clean and maintain

Cons:
-the magazine does kinda suck
the plastic slide that pushes the bbs up breaks fast and the black bottom cover kinda gets loose... its doesn't come off but it does get loose
-the exterior of the barrel gets dirty fast
- the black paint gets worn fast, battle scares come fast mostly around the back of the steel handle


overall this is a very good pistol and a very good 1911 colt replica. i recommend it to everyone
by David A. on 2009-04-23 14:27:26
"This gun is fantastic. the feel is amazing, the looks, everything about it is great. the only few problems are that the mag well is too deep so you need an extra part for the green gas to be able to reach it. another problem is how the gas barely gets into the mag, one charge will only last about 5 or 6 shots. also, the spring inside the mags is very strong so when you snap it back it can risk the small piece inside of the mag breaking. besides these issues the gun is overall very well put together. the fps is great and it has dead on accuracy.
by Joseph G. on 2009-03-07 21:37:00
"got this gun on Friday, and it was highly anticipated, as i took it out of the box, i was immediately please with the looks, and feel. i knew i would be unable to fire its first shots until after i was finished work, many hours later. when i got home, i quickly went to fill the mag, and as soon as i started to fill it with gas, realized that the propane adapter i had was too short :( however this is the only downside i have found, so the next day i went to my local airsoft shop, bought a propane adapter, and was amazed at the power, and accuracy of this pistol, the kick is amazing, as well as the looks and the feel.
by David B. on 2009-03-03 16:26:34
"This gun is so amazing!!!!!!!! It shoots about 340 fps out of the box!!! I would definately get it. It's worth every cent. Get it!! You know you want to!!!!
by David H. on 2009-02-13 21:52:09
"Well were do I start. Let me just say that this is by far the best looking gbb pistol. It is great weight, has a lot of kick, and shoots at around 325 fps. I love this thing. In fact call me crazy, but i like it more than my jg mp5. There is only one problem that I found. If your not carefull the slide on the magazine can break off, but do not fret because you can just buy the same part right here on evike.
Pros: Looks freakin amazing
Shoots hard
Very Reliable
fast trigger pull
lots of upgrades

Cons: No major cons except for the mag
by cooper s. on 2009-02-13 18:09:38
"i just got this gun today and its great!!!!!!!!! i love it and so does my bro... the kick is hard and its very realistic! i havent taken the orange tip off yet but its gonna be awsome!!! but ya great gun for its price!!!
by evelyn z. on 2008-12-22 13:03:09
"Just take a pair of pliers grab the orange tip and pull it off. its not too hard.
by Nick N. on 2008-12-20 23:39:53
"This is a great gun i got it a few days before christmas from my parents and i love it. It's very realistic with its metal, the slide, and the weight.It has a great feeling to it. If you are looking for a pistol this is the one to buy.
by matt k. on 2008-11-30 20:04:36
"i got this gun 2 weeks ago it is really nice. it has a great feel it accuracy is good but its range is not amazing. its finish is AMAZING! also it is agood idea to let the clips return to regular temp or else your accuracy wont be as well.
by bobby b. on 2008-11-30 15:52:41
"A question about this gun. A guy before me said that the orange tip comes off.
thanks!

(my friend has this gun and its bad@ss!)
by michael c. on 2008-11-19 19:49:14
"hey, i ordered it and i am sooo siked to get it. thanks for the comment back if you read this!!!
by elliel z. on 2008-11-17 20:02:14
"hey bro yes the orange tip comes off like almost all other we tech pistols this gun is one of the nicest 1911 models that ive seen better than the tokyo marui meu

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 29 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3