Reviews: AIM L300 Limited Edition Visible Green Laser Sight Module with Mount

$60.00

30 Customer Reviews
Model: Laser-LG001
Location: D7-189

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 30 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by Alex D. on 2011-12-18 13:14:52
"I just got this laser as an early christmas present and i love it, it works very well and when i first opened it, i was suprised by how durable it felt and the weight is amazing.

Pros:
good weight
durable
metal
super bright
comes with a mount
comes with a battery
you can see the beam in dark rooms(can also be a con)

Cons:
Sometimes the pressure switch gets stuck
does not come with instructions


Overall a great laser and its super bright i rate it 5/5
by Jack B. on 2011-12-08 12:33:33
"I just got this laser and it is amazing. I had to get a battery since I bought it used and for a 2 pack and it was only $6. This is a must buy especially for the $20 off. It is so much fun to use and the battery has lasted me really long. It is super powerful and shows up in bright daylight.

Pros: Cool looking, visible at long ranges during the day, cheap for a green laser, and very battery efficient.
Cons: None at all!
by Randy M. on 2011-09-29 14:13:28
"This thing is amazing. I bought it expecting it to be nothing special, but it would be cool anyway. When I first turned it on though, it amazed me. In dim light, you can see the beam, but outside at night you can see the entire beam and the dot for miles. About 300 feet away on a light surface during the day I could still see the dot. The mount works perfectly, so if you are looking to get a laser, you can't go wrong with this one.
by mathew u. on 2011-08-04 07:21:26
"This is a must buy for any true Airsoft player my whole team runs this laser and the only real con with this is battery's are to much money for 4 hours of use. But this laser at night time can be seen in the clouds. Its the coolness!
by Hayden P. on 2011-05-04 18:58:52
"Great and amazing laser, best one I have ever seen. But i can't figure out how to attach the pressure switch to my gun, there isn't any sticky substance on it or a magnet so if anyone could help me it would be much appreciated. Best laser ever though!!!
by Drew M. on 2011-04-13 14:12:21
"This laser is ridiculously awesome. The dot is easily visible in daylight and in night the stream is quite easily visible from the shooters perspective. I can't wait to use it through a smoke grenade or in the fog. The only complaint I have is that one of the allen wrenches (the one to loosen some screws to zero in the laser) doesn't fit. Plus there are no instructions. But pfff who needs instructions.

So in a quick summary:
It's very inexpensive for such high quality
Super cool (way better than a red laser)
Comes with both push button back and tactical push button on a wire
Easily mounted on RIS rails

If your looking for a laser to mount on your airsoft gun GET THIS LAZOR!!!!!!!!!!
by Slavisa S. on 2011-01-18 07:39:09
"I bought this laser last year and actually ordering another one because this thing is a beast. Great price then and now for a laser that I believe easily ranks with the $100+ lasers.

Pros:

-Package itself. Foam box keeping everything nice and still.
-Easy to mount.
-All Metal Construction.
-Pressure switch included as well as all the tools.
-Visability. Laser goes far. Very bright and a plus, its green instead of the traditional red.

I have no cons really besides wish it came with the battery but overall great buy and Evikes customer service and shipping makes it soo much better.
by Eric C. on 2011-01-06 20:58:41
"I got this about a month ago and all i have to say is...AWESOME!!! My friends run and duck for cover everytime they see the bead on their chest. well worth the money.

the only con is that it takes a little while to sight it in.
by kyle c. on 2011-01-05 12:45:43
"the laser is absolutely amazing. its extremely bright and is VARY easily seen in the day time. the mount however is pretty cheap and strips easy. it also did not tighten down all the way on my rail (which is standard 20 mm) it would have been nice if it came with a elastic band to hold the pressure switch in place on the pistol grip but thats no biggy. all in all its amazing but if u can afford it buy a diff mount and be sure to buy the recommended battery
by John H. on 2010-12-26 15:41:50
"Just got this for xmas to mount on my M4. It's very bright, comes with two allen keys, rail mount, pressure switch, and on/off button. I haven't put it on my M4 as it's in for repairs, but I'm looking forward to it.

I don't intend to use it for aiming, but a spotting tool for the rest of my team (shoot at/near the dot).

Pros:
Bright
on/off options

Cons:
easier to track user at night as the beam is visible in low light
by Dominic M. on 2010-12-16 17:39:59
"I just got this laser today in the mail... Ohh boy let me tell you, this is the most incredible laser I've ever seen in my entire life that only costs $60. At first I had my doubts about being able to see the whole beam and all, but they aren't kidding. I can see the whole beam no matter where I am. Even if the lights are on! INCREDIBLE!

Come to find that green is the most visible color to the human eye, this would make perfect sense that you could see the whole beam.

PROS - AMAZINGLY BRIGHT, ALL METAL, YOU CAN SEE THE ENTIRE BEAM, SOSOSOSO INTIMIDATING, ACURATE AS EVER, AND ONLY $60!

CONS - ENEMIES CAN SEE THE LASER POINT OF ORIGIN, AND DON'T SHINE IT IN ANY ONES EYES BECAUSE THIS THING HAS LEFT A BLACK MARK IN MY EYE THAT HAS HARDLY FADED SINCE A HALF HOUR AGO. OUCH!

In the end, nobody and I mean NOBODY should ever settle for less than this bad boy. Possible one of the coolest attachments to any airsoft gun that you could ever think of.
by Christopher B. on 2010-12-14 11:50:56
"Thinking about a laser? Friends tell you its not a good idea?
WRONG!!!
This laser, is the best. So bright, you can see the emitting beam across ANY size field!!!
After my first game with this beast, people only said that they feared the laser!! never miss, and forget about giving away your position, cause you can take 'em out with this awesome attachment!!

Pros:
great price
solid metal build
great battery life
great response with the pressure switch

cons: none!!
I will buy another for my second gun!!!!

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 30 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3