Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
BLACK FRIDAY! SAVE 25% with coupon code: BLACK2017 (Exclusions apply, see details)

MAG 130rd Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles (Color: Grey / Set of 8)

147 Customer Reviews

by T.J. L. on 12/02/2008
"Is this the winding type of magazine or non winding?
by James K. on 12/01/2008
"These magazines are very nice. I have used my friends in the past. I recently purchased a few because I desired some magazines with decent capacity. I have 2 high caps already, one 450 rounds and one 300 rounds. I wanted midcaps because of the fact they made no noise and require no winding. These are perfect for night battles since stealth is your best friend. Along with these magazines I purchased a G&G GR16 Carbine and a tactical vest. I plan on making home made magpuls to aid me in my reloading. These magazines are compatible with most aegs. JG, Echo 1, G&G, Tokyo Marui, and pretty much any other manufacturer. Not compatible with lpegs such as Well on Neonfire.

Pros:
-Good capacity
-Economical price
-Very durable
-Easy to load
-No missfeeds

Cons
-Wish they were metal for added realism
-Require speed loader to load bbs into
by Jeffrey H. on 11/30/2008
"nope i love that you dont have to wind it so it makes battle a lot easier
by Jeffrey H. on 11/30/2008
"nope i love that you dont have to wind it so it makes battle a lot easier
by Flint S. on 11/29/2008
"Ok im just wondering if you have to wind this mag?
by Aaron M. on 11/29/2008
"Outstanding mag. Very sturdy; didn't feel like plastic at first. It Feeds and fits flawlessly (KWA M4). Only $8. 5 star yo. OD Green color goes very nicely with USMC issue marpat. oorah
by Travis R. on 11/19/2008
"These are non-winding, correct? ................50
by karen m. on 11/17/2008
"great mags. i have a G&G gr16 and they fit and feed amazing. very light so the people wiht heavy guns with a RAS or w/e this makes it a little lighter which is nice. get some of these and you will be set.!!!!!
by Travis R. on 11/16/2008
"Would these work with the Christmas Special Edition of the G&G GR-16?
by Travis R. on 11/16/2008
"Would this work on the Christmas Special Edition of the G&G GR-16?
by Jay G. on 11/14/2008
"I got these magazines a few months ago, and they work great with my Tokyo Mauri SR-16. They are very light and must be pulled from the receiver of the rifle when you need to reload. I haven't been able to break any of these yet after a lot of use.
by Jeff T. on 10/29/2008
"These are really nice. Extremely durable and light weight. Look really realistic. No difference between fun metal mags and these mags in apperance. The no winding feature is really nice. For eight bucks you can't go wrong with these unless you own a tactical force tf 16. These don't fit in the magwell of these guns. Excellent mags with lots of pros and not really any cons. BUY A FEW!!!
by Dennis G. on 10/25/2008
"Will it work with the JG HK416? cuz i would really like to get these
by Evyn B. on 10/25/2008
"I bought my G&G carbine today and these fit well. They're good because you don't have to wind. them, they were only 8 bucks. I recommend these for m4/m16 series. Great 5 stars.
by michael e. on 10/20/2008
"will this mag work for a kwa m4.......................................................