Reviews: MAG 130 rd Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG (Box Set of 8) - Black

$58.00

66 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-M16B-130x8
Location: V4-002* SF-011* WO8-14

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 66 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Brian G. on 2012-02-18 13:00:22
"This are a very nice midcaps
it works fine on DBOYS M4 RIS, wobble a little bit

PROS:
-Cheap
-Works fine on DBOYS
-Very nice quality plastic made

PROS:
-Are GRAY not Black and didn't come with the MAG label
by Evan O. on 2012-02-12 22:33:09
"Mags feed fine, no problems after I broke them in

Pros:
feed well after broken in

Cons:
THEY ARE NOT BLACK. They are gray.
by Ian W. on 2012-01-03 16:11:46
"Beautiful and cheap, they're so simple that they work with everything. I have not found a single gun that these don't work in, some wobble more than others though. Springs are strong and they las a long time. I have dropped these on concrete on the fly and they will not break.
by ryan p. on 2011-12-20 11:55:52
"I received these mags two days ago and i am impressed and disaponted in a way. first of all there not black there dark gray and will require a lot of breaking in to make them fit into your receiver comfortable. i have resorted to grinding some of them down. also they sometimes misfeed but you get what you pay for and for the price of 58$ for 8 mags, these mags are worth it and i recomend them. i am giving them a 4 out of 5 for the breaking in part.

pros:
8 mags
price
midcaps

cons:
dark grey not black
misfeed a little
require a lot of breaking in
by Brad S. on 2011-12-19 20:44:50
"These feed great! 5000 rounds and no jams or misfeeds. no joke. And i have 6 and they all feed in my KWA. Also they feed up to 25 rps an higher so the spring is stiff. Lube them and load and unload and your good to go! Great mags and cheap to.
by n8 v. on 2011-11-21 16:55:29
"i bought these magazines 3months ago used, and still work on my SRC M4. they missfeed a little sometimes, but the're still good.

pro's: holds a great amount of ammo.
fit well on most guns.

con's: missfeed sometimes.
by Matthew B. on 2011-10-25 18:31:17
"Outstanding for about 2 seasons of airsoft. After that you'll need to replace them. Depending on how often you play of course. I play about 2-3 times a month for 5 hours of gaming to give you an idea of how long they have lasted. I orded this 8 pack and 3 are completely dead, the other 5 are nearly worn out. Very durable plastic except for the port that the spring is attached to. That will break first once you've opened them and cleaned them a number of times. Overall very decent mags.
by Barbara M. on 2011-10-21 15:22:15
"theys are awsome i just got them i did not have to brake them in i love mid/low cap mags and really cheap prices +you are getting 8 there awsome
by Will B. on 2011-05-09 18:01:10
"Like the last review they do have a loose fit, but nothing electrical tape can't fix. When I first got them, and loaded 1 up and shot the whole clip. Every bb was fired, and I didn't have to break them in. WOW
Get these if your field requires midcaps like mine.
by corey P. on 2011-03-30 21:47:52
"i got these mags about a month ago and they are very nice. they feed perfectly all the time, and they dont wobble or rattle around in the magwell even though that wouldnt be a big deal for me because real mags wobble and rattle around in the magwells of real m4s and real m16s... also on a side note mine are not "black" they're gray... oh well they match my "JG M4 Commando Airsoft AEG Rifle w Skeleton Side Folding Stock"
by Christopher F. on 2011-02-23 15:16:11
"Excellant Mags... I have a G&P, ICS, and an Echo1 metal body and they fit great...

They only gripe I have is the external is made out of plastic and they have a loose fit...

Other then that there awesome!!!
by Sherry S. on 2011-01-10 12:21:04
"these are good mags. they are made off plastic but really ur not going 2 break them. the box when you open it has ur 8 mags and they are spaced between card board strips. they need to be loaded and shot once before they run smoothly, i dont think u will want to be keeping bbs left in them cuz it will make the spring all messed up, all together GREAT MAGAZINES!!!!!!!!

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 66 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...