Reviews: WE 7" Xcelerator Dragon Full Metal Hi-CAPA Airsoft Gas Blowback w/ Ext. barrel - Black

$120.00 $105.00

31 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WE-022-B
Location: L8-029

Displaying 25 to 31 (of 31 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3 
by Jake K. on 2011-05-31 15:36:12
"I bought this gun because 1. It looks cool (yes thats important to me) 2. it seemed to be durable. My personal opinion of this gun is that it is amazing in everyway and I love it. if you dont own this, or are thinking of buying this. Stop hesitating. buy it, im glad I did :D
by ryan k. on 2011-03-16 08:59:17
"i got this gun almost a year ago and I love it. the only problem I had was I accidentally dropped the mag it came with and the cover on the bottom broke. all the guys I play against are more intimidated by the way it looks and the way it sounds. I would deffinatly recomend it to another player, that I don't play against. it fires accurately and fast. I would like to make a comment directly to evike for finding something to assist with mag loading, the attachments for quick loaders don't work. I am using a twisted up paper clip to pull the spring down for bb loading.
by Sean D. on 2010-12-29 09:58:18
"Just got mine yesterday and its amazing! Quite long compared to what I thought. shoots hard and pretty straight right out of the box. mine didn't come with a manual though so not sure about disassembly yet. kinda bummed about that. fantastic gun for the price especially since you can get an extra mag for one $3 right now!
by Thomas N. on 2010-12-21 22:50:19
"My Xecelerator came today. Out of the case, my first reaction was, 'Wow!'
The first thing I noticed was the long barrel and the railings, which made me consider installing an M203 on this pistol for creativity. It's full metal, as stated in its name, and has a very nice texture to it and will most likely accommodate with your hand as soon as you hold onto it. The magazine that this gun came with feels like it would last for awhile. The fiber-optic front sight is cut a little imperfectly, but the gun itself is made to compensate. Overall, 5/5.


Note that my pistol came in a case that was better than a $25 case, which is why I love Evike. The case is made to fit one pistol, and two extra magazines laid back to back.
by Billy H. on 2010-09-16 00:30:21
"I am just wondering if that is a rail on the bottom of the gun that you can put flash light and laser attachments? I am pretty new to the airsoft world so excuse me if it seems like a dumb question. It looks like it is but the discription didnt' say anything of a rail system unless I over looked it.
by Logan S. on 2010-04-14 19:22:46
"Bought this gun a few months ago, used it a few times in skirmish games and it works really well.

Pros:
accurate (I use .23s, dont have to its just what I have)
nice feel, mostly metal
31+ round magazine

cons:
heavy (not really a big deal unless you are young or small)
very big, doesnt fit in a regular holster, had to cut my holster to fit the gun (too long for a leg holster, about 2-3 inches stick out the bottom and hit against your leg)

Overall a great gun, I trust it always when the situation arises
by Zack K. on 2008-12-08 11:57:34
"Does it come with a co2 mag??

Webmaster: The pistol come with a green gas magazine like most gas blowbacks. There are CO2 magazine available that you can buy. It use standard WE / Tokyo Marui Hi-capa 5.1 / 4.3 magazines.

Displaying 25 to 31 (of 31 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3