Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Ready for AIRSOFTCON 2017 - Oct 14?   Coupon code: SAVE20 (Exclusions apply, see details)

Matrix CNC Aluminum CREE Q5 Tactical Flashlight Vertical Grip

8 Customer Reviews

by Will G. on 09/16/2017
"Very heavy and sturdy. Nice, bright light. A great project.
by Sean P. on 01/11/2016
"Pros
-Machined aluminum
-Nice finish
-Beefy!
-Bright!
-Strobe! Everyone else will hate it!

Cons
-Heavy-ish
-Doesn't have a true momentary switch

Great for CQB, everyone will complain about it, guaranteed. Its a little heavy, but I think thats a nice thing. I wish it had a momentary switch, but thats okay--I'll toggle you to death with my strobe! Good value, good product!
by alex v. on 02/01/2015
"Great light. Bright, ergonomic and fits well on any assault rifles for indoor or outdoor operations.

Very durable, my friend at LAPD use one of these.
by Jonathan G. on 03/28/2014
"This is a great grip and flashlight. The Grip is very solid, its not wobbly or loose on the gun. it stays on very tight. The grip itself feels indestructible. The flashlight is really bright. Something that I found out, that was a great surprise to me, was that there is a strobe mode on the flash light. If you tun on the flashlight once its just a regular flashlight. If you turn it off, then on again, its strobe. I am very satisfied with the product I give it 5/5 stars.
by Edmund C. on 06/21/2013
"This is a pretty outstanding light for its size. Very bright focused beam with a decent beam spread (3'@10') and a manageable halo (10'@10'). Solid frame and serious grip texture on the handle and lens housing. The thumb switch has a nice solid click to it. Sensitive enough for thumb pressure-only activation. This light has beam and strobe mode.

This light is just as handy off of a weapon as a kit light.
by Robert J. on 04/05/2017
"Overall, a great piece of equipment. Light is bright and the feel is amazing. I just wish it didn't take such a strange battery type, that's the only reason I'm giving it 4 stars.
by Forrest S. on 02/28/2016
"A really heavy grip, but it feels very stirdy and a fairl bright light. Strobe is very disorienting. Overall its a pretty good buy.
by Aaron K. on 07/29/2013
"When I first received this item in mail, I was quite satisfied how it came in. First, the grip is just amazing. It seems like it won't break at all. I love it. Second, the flashlight is super bright. But lastly, the flashlight requires CR123A batteries. These batteries are quite expensive compared to AAA batteries. I wouldn't recommend the Evike's CR123A. Fortunately, I found a good deal on eBay and got 6 for $9 Energizers. If you're willing to use this on CQB and spend some money on the batteries, this item is just for you.

Pros:
Grip is excellent
Button is easy to press
Flashlight is very bright
Easy to put on

Cons:
Batteries are a bit pricey