Reviews: G&P / Evike.com G2 LED 170 Lumen Tactical Personal / Weapon Light - OD Green

$45.00 $29.99

8 Customer Reviews
Model: FL-EVK-GP-O
Location: L7-030

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Johnathan R. on 2013-03-12 12:07:34
"If you are considering getting this flashlight, get it! I have used in a few wars at a party and it is great! At night the light reflects off the BB's, and it's like a tracer unit almost. It also makes it where people can not see you after you turn it off.

Pros: Really Bright,
Can be mounted with scope rings.

Cons: It does not have a focus but the light is still pretty good!

Overall: Amazing.
by William S. on 2012-11-18 18:03:35
"THIS THING IS A BOSS! Im sure everyone has seen the "surefire" flashlight with the grip built in. Well, i decided one day to see which was brighter so I asked an attendant at the airsoft field i go to, to see it. I held them beside each other and this one is WAY brighter!!! DEFINITELY WORTH THE MONEY! and way cheaper than a Surefire too!
by Tim G. on 2012-11-18 18:03:06
"OMG! this flashlight is AWESOME!!! if your thinking about getting it or second guessing yourself trust me... Get it! This flashlight is by far the most compact/brightest light i have experienced. I can see clearly at night probably 150-200ft. away but this light will probably hit about 250 with some loss in overall vision clarity at that distance. But by far a worthy investment.
by Zachery W. on 2012-11-18 18:02:46
"This flashlight is absolutely phenomenal and was way brighter than I expected. 170 Lumens doesn't seem like much but holy crap you'd be dead wrong to say that! This thing could light up a whole floor of a house and has a high beam look to out with a outer glow around it. The push button on the back of the cap is very nice and won't wear down anytime soon and if you tap it fast with your thumb you can strobe it quite easily and don't really need a pressure pad but that depends on your preference.

PROS:
Strong and feels very solid in your hands
The belt clip can be removed easily and scope rings can be used to mount it to your gun
Super Bright and the light area has notches that more the outer glow of the main beam look like a gear

CONS:
Absolutely nothing as of right now
by Lester R. on 2012-11-18 18:02:20
"Just got this in the mail today, awesome quality, seems really durable, great price for it too.

It is super bright, I'm very pleased with how good it is, I'll probably end up buying another one just for regular flashlight use, I aired mine up with the NcStar offset 1" mount and attached it to my ICS M4 and it makes the rifle look awesome and it's more than fully functional.

Buy this! You won't regret it.

Thanks evike for the awesome deal on this light.
by EMMANUEL G. on 2012-11-18 18:01:36
"Wow! I was very impressed with this flashlight when I pulled it out of the box. It is oozing with quality. It is very bright. It is almost like seeing a little bit of daylight at night - I'm saying it's pretty bright. right now I'm using it as a pocket flashlight.

Did I say it was bright? I'd buy it again!
by Eric T. on 2012-08-03 00:10:10
"Great bright flashlight worth it.

Pro
Metal
Sturdy
Bright
Extra battery
Laser etched

Con
It can blind a person
by Daniel C. on 2012-06-08 09:43:56
"Excellent Flashlight. Came with 4 batteries (2 inside flashlight and two spares). Good deal.

Bright as heck! Definitely worth the purchase!

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)