Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST (Closed Mon. May 28)
Browse by Type or Category
Memorial Day Sale! SAVE 25% with coupon code: MAY (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

AIM Sports Dual Illuminated Panorama Red Dot Scope - (Operator)

28 Customer Reviews

by Jared S. on 04/10/2018
"Sight is excellent. Love the dual colors and 4 reticle options. Plus the brightness adjustment is awesome. Seems really great on battery use too (I left it on accidentally for a few days then went to play for 6-7 hours and it was still as bright as ever).

Company is awesome too. My glass got hit playing airsoft and it cracked. I emailed the company and they replaced it for free! Definitely recommend a sight/lens protector if playing airsoft. I know I'll always use one going forward.
by Stephen B. on 03/17/2018
"This scope is amazing. Very very clear and most importantly easy set up and dial in. I would absolutely buy this again. Great scope. The only complaint I have is it doesn’t come with a battery as the description says.
by Aaron L. on 03/06/2018
"Excellent sight. 2 different colors (red and green) and a few different recticles. Well worth the money.
by Will G. on 09/13/2017
"Great options for light settings, fantastic reticle choices to fit your preference, and it even came with an extra battery. Couldn't be happier!
by Kyle F. on 08/23/2017
"Cristal clear red dot, excellent build quality, useful lense cover. All around a great red dot sight for a great price. 5 out of 5 stars!
by Xavier W. on 05/12/2017
"I use this on my m27 iar and I can trace my bbs through this sight and I play in the woods so this is a very practical sight
by Marcus R. on 02/04/2017
"I got this reflex sight almost 2 years ago and i have been using it every game. It has endured the extremes of Scandinavian weather. Heavy rain and even snow. I have yet to have a problem with it. Under these 2 years that i have been using it i have only changed the battery once. It is very well built and energy effecient. The dot can be seen cleary in the brightest of days and the darkests of night. The choice of diffrient reticles are just perfect.

I currently use it on my Tippmann m4 GBB. And it works perfectly with the strong blowback. It fits on both airsoft 20mm & realsteel 21mm rails.

Looking for a good, reliable and cheap reflex sight? Get this one!
by Edgar B. on 07/05/2016
"This sight is great for a cqb seting i personaly use it on my g&g cm16 srl the 3 levels of brightness helps my old one only had 2 brightness
by Mit M. on 11/02/2015
"Super bright, dot is very visible on a sunny day. The other reticles are fun to play with but are a little blurry. I ended up only using the dot anyway.
by nick c. on 08/07/2014
"i just got this and i love it. it looks so good on on my m4a1.thanks evike!
by Patrick A. on 08/07/2014
"Great red dot sight. very easy to adjust with multiple reticles for operators preference. i used this at a CQB course i had attended attached to a tm mp7. Did excellent on an obstacle 'S' course. Super easy target acquisition. Friends gun went down so he borrowed mine and was able to complete the course successfully even tho he never used this gun or sight before.

-well made
-easy zeroing in
-super easy to adapt to even on unfamiliar equipment
-wide field of view to maintain full periferal vision

only cons are price (always is) and even on lowest setting its still too bright for super low light situations
by Thomas U. on 08/07/2014
"very good product. very sturdy on build quality and comes with a lens cover.

Pros:
easy to install
full metal
nice and compact
perfect for CQB
very crisp retical

Cons: None
by Michael B. on 08/07/2014
"Excellent reflex sight! All metal construction goodieness. But one thing that bothers me is that because of my bad eyesight, the reticules are very blurry! People with bad eyesight must wear glasses!!!!! Overall, its a really good product!

Webmaster: Yes, we recommend people with bad eye sights to wear eye glasses for EVERYTHING. = )
by Eli S. on 08/07/2014
"iv had eotech replicas and aimpoint replicas so far this is my favorite red dot.... with the 4 different rectles and 7 dim settings this is very convenient for every players liking.... it will mount on any standard rail and is very compact making it ideal on a mp5, mp7 or p90.... it looks great on my ca m4... iv also had it on my utg shot gun (modded top rail) and the diffrent rectle settings are a big help with the 3 round spread. i definitly recommend this sight to any body with a aeg....
by Andy D. on 08/07/2014
"My friend has this scope all I can say is WOW.... the reticles are very clear and once adjusted u can hit almost anything, just point and shoot. Once thing my friend and I are wondering is will it crack or shatter if shot from approx 40 feet with a good gun with like 350 fps. We would try but dont want to risk it.