Reviews: King Arms Military Type 1x32 Red Dot Sight Scope For Airsoft w/ Weaver Rail Mount

$79.99

This item is currently Out of Stock

22 Customer Reviews
Model: Scope-KA-TBD-15

Displaying 13 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Nick N. on 2008-11-05 20:11:50
"Oh i'm sorry i didn't mean the eotech i meant the UFC red dot for $99.99
by Nick N. on 2008-11-05 20:09:12
"Is this better than the $99.99 eotech red dot scope. I don't know which one would be better to buy come someone please help me.
by PAUL C. on 2008-10-27 20:42:51
"yes its full metal its really bright also bye it its verry woth it
by Tyler H. on 2008-10-15 16:31:16
"is it full metal????????????????????????????????????????????
by Huy T. on 2008-10-10 18:57:17
"The King Arms Acog is a great scope its very solid and looks great on any rifle. Excellent weight, very bright even on the first brightness level during the day time also its a cross reticle. Everything about it is good but the iron sight on it is off key, so if you use it then you got to aim a little bit off to the left from the front sight post.Overall its freaking sweet!!! Buy it if you love Acogs.!!
by Patti W. on 2008-10-10 11:37:42
"it says its both i think....right under the picture but im not totally sure. i think im gana get this for xmas to put on my UMP but im not sure, someone wana help me make my decision?
by Tyler H. on 2008-10-09 18:22:57
"Is this full metal????
and is the dot a dot or a cross????????/
by PAUL C. on 2008-10-05 01:12:26
"i love this scope soooooo much its perfict in every way!!!
by Jake F. on 2008-10-01 18:49:31
"this scope is awesome, crisp and bright. i got mine today its on my new echo 1 scar looks sweet i have a mad bull gemtech quick detach silencer and a MAGPUL 30 rd p-mag on the way it'll prolly be here tomorrow, and if that turns out good i think im gonna get the 20 rd but we'll see
by CJ E. on 2008-09-18 18:30:26
"This is pretty much the Guarder ACOG replica, but it has better materials and has iron sights on top of the red dot in case your battery dies in combat and you don't have the time to remove the sight. Good for the money, highly suggested over the Guarder ACOG replica.

Displaying 13 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:    1  2