Reviews: Matrix Panorama 4 Reticles Electro Red Dot Sight Scope

$50.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

22 Customer Reviews
Model: Scope-RD-D4B

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by nick c. on 2010-09-07 09:02:11
"i just got this and i love it. it looks so good on on my m4a1.thanks evike!
by Patrick A. on 2010-03-01 14:53:48
"Great red dot sight. very easy to adjust with multiple reticles for operators preference. i used this at a CQB course i had attended attached to a tm mp7. Did excellent on an obstacle 'S' course. Super easy target acquisition. Friends gun went down so he borrowed mine and was able to complete the course successfully even tho he never used this gun or sight before.

-well made
-easy zeroing in
-super easy to adapt to even on unfamiliar equipment
-wide field of view to maintain full periferal vision

only cons are price (always is) and even on lowest setting its still too bright for super low light situations
by Thomas U. on 2009-04-10 23:15:56
"very good product. very sturdy on build quality and comes with a lens cover.

Pros:
easy to install
full metal
nice and compact
perfect for CQB
very crisp retical

Cons: None
by Michael B. on 2009-01-27 17:42:09
"Excellent reflex sight! All metal construction goodieness. But one thing that bothers me is that because of my bad eyesight, the reticules are very blurry! People with bad eyesight must wear glasses!!!!! Overall, its a really good product!

Webmaster: Yes, we recommend people with bad eye sights to wear eye glasses for EVERYTHING. = )
by Cezar G. on 2008-12-24 13:37:25
"does this come with a cover for the lens??

Webmaster: Yes, rubber lens cover is included with every Panorama 4 reticle red dot purchase.
by Amiel B. on 2008-11-27 21:31:46
"This is a REALLY nice scope. When you get it zeroed in (which is very easy to do with this particular scope), it will will be accurate enough to hit a very small portion of an arm sticking out of a tree (If your gun is accurate). I only gave it a four because the glass part cracked in it's first game. Be VERY careful with the scope. Other than that It's a VERY good buy.
by Victor H. on 2008-11-25 12:44:42
"i hope you know that evike offers a magnifying red dot scope and so do other websites
its sort of rare but they are entirely existent
and if it did magnify it wouldn't have to say 4x32

im not trying to be offensive but im letting the other guy know
by peter s. on 2008-11-13 18:31:15
"does this have any zoom to it? and how does it look on a G36C? if anyone knows any website with pics of it mounted on a G36C let me know.
by ryan n. on 2008-11-13 15:26:59
"just received mine today and it was everything i hoped for red/green 4 retical scope just perfect except it had a small crack on the upper left side of the the lens but im hoping to exchange it for a new one =]
by Jacob C. on 2008-11-02 09:00:06
"Haha, yeah, this'll fit on anything I'm guessing. Get it anyways and find out! :] But honestly, I will get this for the JG G36 because there are so many screen type red dots that will fit on it so I'm sure the guy before me meant that it will fit. GETT IT!!!
by Louise S. on 2008-11-02 07:31:30
"Ok so would this fit on a JG g36c or not please answer soon cause im gettin this before christmas.
by Jacob C. on 2008-10-20 19:14:39
"What I meant with my question was if it fitted on a G36c, which I hope you know is not a sniper rifle. Though I actually have used it for a sniper rifle, which worked pretty good, the scope works, and fits well and looks great, on the G36c. The whole vision I had on having a COD4 collection has come true, and it's all thanks to the scope. Definite 5 stars.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:  1  2