Reviews: JG Stock 8.4V Small Type NiMh high output Airsoft RC battery

$10.00 $8.50

9 Customer Reviews
Model: BAT502
Location: D9-017

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Matt S. on 2014-09-30 19:14:23
"Had this battery for ages and it still works like new, just picked up another one. Great backup batteries on the field being only $8.50 and able to fit in almost every AEG. Can't go wrong with it.
by TRINO FERMIN G. on 2013-09-20 07:35:49
"Received today , very nice size for my g36 golden eagle , 105 cm long , 35 cm width , 2 cm thick , play one hour and no problem , nice item .
by Josh W. on 2010-09-19 11:51:45
"My Mp5 was shipped without a battery, so Evike gladly sent me this free of charge. This battery provides constant power and is a GREAT battery. Charges completely in about 5 HOURS
by Marc P. on 2009-03-20 19:14:30
"good battery i am running m120 spring with g&p m120 motor got 4 and 1/2 hrs worth of play out of it i was using long burst. this does not come with charger to answer question below. i can fit 2 of these in my peq2 box.
by Wallace W. on 2008-11-10 01:54:58
"This is the best 8.4V small type you can find! It is the same size as the 600mah but much larger capacity.

It'll come with a little bit of charge, but for Rechargeable battery packs, don't count on it, just charge it with your charger. I recommend getting a smart charger.
by Don D. on 2008-11-08 15:55:08
"um so does this batter come with a charged or what
by Jim Z. on 2008-06-11 19:18:08
"oops. you are right. haha i wrote a review on the wrong product. thanks for correcting me.
by Alvin T. on 2008-06-11 17:48:59
"This is a 8.4V battery. Are you referring to a 9.6V you bought? This is a great battery because it is currently one of the highest capacity small type battery around (1500mah). Small type airsoft battery fits 99% of the AEG in the market. Almost all the chargers will charge this because it is an 8.4V......
by Jim Z. on 2008-06-11 17:20:34
"i just got this about a week ago. i was mad because it did not come with a charger. the charger i have is for 8.4 volts only so i can not charge it or use it. also it is to big for my battery storage on my gun but thats my problem. it had a little bit of charge left in it when i got it so i used it for about 5 minutes and it worked great. i would recomend this but only if you buy a 9.6 volt charger with it.

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)