Reviews: Matrix High Performance 9.6V 5000mAh Butterfly Type Battery Pack (M14 EBR / Large Crane / Standard Large Type)

$50.00

9 Customer Reviews
Model: BAT012
Location: D9-428

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Caleb C. on 2013-12-04 17:14:49
"This battery is amazing its probably the best one I have ever used. It literally lasted me a full 11 hours and it still performed as if I just disconnected it from the charger. Buy this one you will not regret it.
by Kristin F. on 2013-06-13 19:32:17
"So this battery is if you can fit it in your gun. The battery is huge, but you wanted a long battery life, right? Anyways, this battery is great.

Pros: 9.6v, 5000 mAh
Cons: HUGE (I have a full stock MP5, and it's tricky fitting it in the stock. If you don't have A LOT of battery space, don't buy it).

Overall, I love this battery. Perfect if you have enough room to fit the battery.
by David D. on 2011-03-01 09:35:43
"This battery is awesome, but will only fit in the "Large" type crane stocks that are common in CA and Star M4 crane stocks. My personal experience is that it will not fit in G&G or JG M4 crane stocks. It is also great for Mk43 or M60 box mags.
by Marit Z. on 2010-09-27 13:01:58
"This battery is amazing. i bought it for my M14 EBR and it was replacing the stock battery that came with it like 3 years ago. With a little bit of moving the wires around and tucking and shifting, it fits perfectly within the hand gaurd. The ROF is rather quick, and i have shot nearly 7,500 rounds on only one charge. i bought the universal smart charger with it and it works amazingly. i highly recommend this battery to anyone who needs it
by greg m. on 2010-09-18 19:27:32
"would this fit in a G&G m4 combat machine? im lookin to increase ma guns output
by Jordan R. on 2008-12-10 20:51:07
"This battery works very well, I have a M14 EBR it fits perfectly. I'm not sure if it will fit in a 416 stock, it's connecter is a small type if that helps, but it is very large battery.
by norman l. on 2008-12-08 17:19:47
"this battery will fit perfectly in the kwa g36. and with a little effort in wiggying the wire into position.....tada!!!!a large 8 cell 9.6 battery in the forgrip! rof is great!
by angelo s. on 2008-11-12 22:02:17
"will this type pf battery fot in a 416 butt stock???
by insignia d. on 2008-10-19 16:37:39
"is this good for KWA M4?????????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)