Reviews: Matrix Tactical Systems Navy Seal Light Fighter Tactical PT Body Armor - Desert Tan

$58.00

9 Customer Reviews
Model: Vest-PTBA-T
Location: R1-084 WO10-M13

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by William B. on 2012-11-14 16:00:22
"I've had this vest for a while now and it's still working great even for me I'm what you call above a average size I'm 6'5 and 245 lbs and with some minor assiduous it fits just fine

Pros
Holds water bladder( blessing for me I play in the desert)
Looks awesome
Really made well
Fits any size

Cons
Can't think off any right now

Awesome vest and I recommend this to any one out ther
by Jason C. on 2011-11-24 01:05:34
"Great vest if you have an M4, use hi-cap and has a grenade launcher! Very light, looks good and does the job. Over-all, a great vest that give you the compact look! They hydration carrier in the back is a must have!
by tammi l. on 2011-11-24 01:05:09
"This vest is a very good one! first off it looks great feels very comfortable and seems pretty durable, it is very simple to attach things on to it like mag puches and whatever else you would want to put on it. it is a great copy of a navy seals tactical vest. overall its a great thing to have on the field and i wont go one game without it.
by Nayr i. on 2011-11-24 01:04:40
"this vest is a plate carrier, thats the whole point of body armor. this vest feels more like a flack jacket however. you can buy plastic plates for about 30 dollars. i like this armor under a chest rig (mine is OD) for protection from rockets and shots to the back, and cuz it makes you look awsome. very sturdy, some seams started coming out after 5 years of use (was my freinds, now mine) but still works fine. worth it.
by Louise S. on 2011-11-24 01:03:30
"it is super light weight and is really comfortable also since i have an m4 as my main fire arm i bought a grenade launcher and i ALWAYS use this vest to hold my grenade
by Arthur K. on 2011-11-24 01:03:17
"This is the ultimate black hawk down vest. Get it! You'll love it!
by James c. on 2011-11-24 01:01:53
"The vest is great. It has to be the best looking vest I seen at this CQB field we go (Airsoft playground). I just got one today and its very light and comfortable. The fabric is very high quality.

As for the mask, Evike have a few of these mask on display in their store now. Their rep. says they will receive them in bulk soon. I wonder if I can buy their display samples... its a really cool mask. A team of guys in these will do so serious intimidating!
by Johnson L. on 2011-11-24 01:01:23
"This is the most comfortable and slick looking vest for airsoft out there! It is compact unlike all the complicated vests that gets everywhere and it has plenty of room for patches. I find this vest the best CQB vest on our team because it is simple and useful. Best thing of all, it looks super nice! The built in admin pouch is great for map, wallet, patches, cell phone and all the little nag you need to carry. The velcro waist strap area can hold up to 3 M4 hicap securely if you don't want to put it on the thigh pouch (which is what I do)
by rafael l. on 2011-08-03 23:18:28
"Got this vest today if your looking for something light and easy to move with this is perfect

pros:
looks cool
light
nice little velcro in the front for friendly patches

cons:
it sometimes rises up in the back and my hydration pack doesn't fit, but thats my fault

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)