Reviews: Pre-Order ETA 09/30/2016 Matrix S.D.E.U. Ultra Light Weight Airsoft Tactical Vest - (Black)


This item is currently Out of Stock

65 Customer Reviews
Model: Vest-MTX-SDEU-B

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 65 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Marcus r. on 2013-01-10 13:05:47
"Amazing vest, it looks like it would weigh a ton, but surprisingly very light, it has plenty of room for all of your M4/16 mags and others, its a great vest, durable and just, yeah, great vest highly recommend it!
by chris j. on 2013-01-08 21:24:52
"i Love this chest piece best thing i have ever got it saved my neck of being pepper sparyed ( means sprayed with bbs) all over the neck

-light weight
-and you can put patches on it

-kinda hard for me to look down but it might be just me

Overall 11/10
by Kevin G. on 2012-10-03 19:59:04
"Got this vest the other day and immediately tested it out. I must say that I am rather impressed with it's performance against being shot at. The fold down "crotch protector" would work better for me if I wasn't so tall but it does do its job. Back handle holds up well when being dragged like I was.

- Lightweight
- Affordable
- Great Quality

- A bit tight on larger players
by Matthew V. on 2012-08-01 07:46:52
"I have to say htis is my first vest i brought and so far its amazing
light / good feeling
Has a lot of protection
Doesn't brake easily
Has a ball protector LOL just flip it down from the inside
nothing really but its kinda small
by Tim C. on 2012-07-10 08:47:11
"I have had this vest for several months now, and it is great!!!!. I have been playing airsoft for a couple years now, and i have never had a vest before, and was tired of the bb's hurting so bad!. so I was looking around and saw this one and I just had to get it. I felt it was pretty steep at $80, but worth it!

-removeable neck and shoulder gaurds(for regular vest)
-GREAT protection
-looks very intimidating
-very adjustible

-price(not to bad,but still expensive)
-a little bit short

overall, i will give this a 10/10!
by Vincent L. on 2012-06-10 10:14:23
"I wrote on review already, but i had to do another one. I was playing Juggernaut with this vest (I was juggernaut) and it took most of the shots. I was walking toward everyone and all i heard was bbs pounding on my vest and it didn't even hurt! There are no scratches, no holes, nothing on my vest, its exactly the same! 500/5 :D
by Vincent L. on 2012-06-03 17:45:17
-Super lightweight, great for running around
-Holds six mags
-Protects neck, shoulders (You commonly get shot here), and NUTS :D
-Great protection


Highly recommended. Best $80 bucks I've ever spent.
by kris r. on 2012-05-24 14:20:42
"I got this vest some time ago from evike and i havent been let down since. I feel like a one man army when im in game.

Pros. Awesome look
6 mag pouches
Neck protector
Pouldruns(idk how to spell it)
Light wieght
Hydration pouch
I got shot with a l96 at point blank and didnt even feel it

Cons. Hard to sit down (but im short)
Hard to snipe

Over all good buy as soon as mine fades or tears im getting it again!!!!
by Oscar R. on 2012-05-16 20:40:33
"This vest Came yesterday i used it today and it was awesome it provides good protection lets go for the pros and cons

-very well protetction you feel the impact but not pain
-super badass look (like pro)
-it has ball protector inside of it u just detach it i protects a lot
-pretty lighweight

-dont use short-sleeved shirts because the velcro from the shoulder pads will scratch your skin
-if you are wearing a full face mask the neck guard will may be an obstacle

Overall i think this is 5/5
by cheryl a. on 2012-05-15 13:28:28
"this vest is awesome just got it yesterday and it fits perfect.... the only problem i have is the shoulder protectors i cant figure out how they go on and stay on


highly recommended!!!!
by Jake B. on 2012-05-09 18:01:14
"I just got my vest and I all I can say is that I feel invincible. The time and effort put into the practicality of this vest and look is phenomenal. There are patches everywhere for your team patches or whatever patches you want. It's definitely not for tall people. I am 5'7" and it's the perfect length for me, anyone taller will be small on them. They only things that are pains are that you might need another person to help with the shoulder guards and the mag pouches are small for AK mags.
by carlos f. on 2012-02-05 23:41:14
"This vest is amazing it's like everything you for in a vest you can take off the sleeves, neck guard, and the ball protector and just make it a simple vest. it has nice patting and everything is adjustable from neck guard to waist. best $80 i have ever spent

padded down well
hydration pouch

Con's. . .


(this vest isn't for tall people)

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 65 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...