Reviews: Evike TV "As Seen on Evike TV" IFF Velcro Morale Patch

$9,999.00

17 Customer Reviews
Model: Patch-EvikeTV
Location: KK

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 17 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Max B. on 2014-04-14 00:07:19
"Great patch! Bought 5 extra for my friends. Someone stole mine, so I bought 2 more in case I lose another. And now I will spend the next 4 years paying off my debt.
by Thai T. on 2013-10-11 22:50:51
"This patch is so amazing I was gonna buy 3 echo 1 mini guns but i saw this and fell in love.

Pro's: Bright red target too shoot at
Its way too cheap
Worth the 10k _--------- (Cheap)
Cons: Price I mean srsly.... ITS TOO AFFORDABLE!
by Aidan M. on 2013-10-07 11:17:50
"This is the most amazing patch ever! Totally worth the ten grand! The fps changes by sensing the distance and the ROF changed to personally preference! Thanks evike! I recommend this to anybody with cash to spend!
by Kyle B. on 2013-06-17 18:57:20
"This was such a great buy. I was hoping to buy about 7 polar stars but instead i spent 10,000 grand on this amazing patch. Thanks EVIKE!!! :)
by Noah D. on 2013-05-18 21:57:09
"really good 10/10 very affordable for the price shoots at about 10000fps so its cqb legal plus it gives you swag so you know that always a plus the rof is about 1000000000 round per second so not to bad plus it has invisible camo so no one can see you when u have it on
by Benjamin G. on 2013-04-15 09:44:50
"A very good buy. My wife wanted me to spend the money on a new car, but instead I invested my money in this. I cannot display the amount of pleasure I have received from this purchase. I no longer have a job as a result, but this was totally worth it! 5 out of 5 for sure.
by Brandon P. on 2013-04-14 09:38:03
"This is by far my favorite patch! all of my friends are jellaous. they love the patch, totes worth the 10 grand:)
by Philip V. on 2013-03-28 17:23:47
"Very affordable patch , highly recommend to any airsofters 9001/10
by Jack B. on 2013-01-30 18:14:23
"Wow 5/5

Totally worth the 10 grand. The comments and attention that I get alone pay for this amazing patch!!!
by carson r. on 2012-06-14 16:52:54
"really nice patch and you can say u have an arsenal worth over 10,000 dollars. i got this in my boa and my friend is so jealous
pros:
its durable
nice construction
alot of compliments on it
cons:
big red target
by Kimberly S. on 2012-06-14 15:28:45
"Got this in a BoA a while ago.

Nice Patch

Pros: Easily Spotted in a game
Compliments
You can say your loadout is worth $10,000 and not be lying.

Cons: The price... I mean it's too cheap
by mike r. on 2011-11-28 14:16:56
"CHEAPEST PRICE IN TOWN!!!!
I bought 8 because I LOVE EVIKE!!


PROs:

the quility of the patch is awesome, JUST LIKE EVIKE!
HARDCORE and Great for attracting attention because its red

Cons: No judy delivering the patch :'(

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 17 reviews)

Pages:  1  2