Reviews: Official Licensed Evike.com Elite B.A.M.F. PVC Velcro Patch - Type A

$5.00 $2.50

11 Customer Reviews
Model: Patch-Evike-A
Location: U5-224

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

by James S. on 2013-09-27 11:57:53
"It came with the velcro to attach it and everything. I use this interchangeably with my (also circular)"Peace through superior firepower" patch.
by Ricky S. on 2012-08-24 22:06:04
"When I shopped at the Old Evike store, they would sometimes give me a free patch, the patch seams start to tear on the top right.
But very nice patch to represent your favorite store! EVIKE

Nice Velcro quality patch
by Mitchell A. on 2009-01-29 18:58:36
"Ok for the genius that thinks that Dane Cook came up with this I suggest that you watch a little movie called Pulp Fiction. Even then Pulp Fiction got it from somewhere else. This isn't new. Not by a long shot. And I think that Evike should give these out at their ops that they hold. They should really have a vote at the end and the "B.A.M.F." should get the patch..... AND WEAR IT WITH PRIDE!
by Gustavo S. on 2008-11-26 11:56:56
"Are you serious, if I get one of these I will be a world known Bad A$$ Mother F#@!3R

AWESOMMMMMMMMMMMMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE, I'm getting ones fors sures.
by Jay Z. on 2008-11-19 09:29:01
"I love the B.A.M.F. If anyone has ever watched Dane Cook they would know that this stands for Bad A. Mother F.
by Johnny L. on 2008-10-05 23:19:19
"Buy this patch and support this Airsoft retailer which is by far the best shop for Airsoft I know. Don't smoke crack or buy else where!
by brian h. on 2008-10-03 08:24:26
"ok guys, yes this is a nice patch... but come on 2 words here CRACK KILLS!
by Michael J. on 2008-10-03 02:54:25
"If I am wearing this patch racing someone wearing a 50lb patch, I bet I will win.....

That's so cool! Gotta get one!
by Michael G. on 2008-09-30 17:25:23
"These guys are on crack... It is as normal as any other patch it is just an evike.com patch!
by Pierre M. on 2008-09-30 13:32:36
"I run so fast with this patch it is unbelievable. I used to run with a 50lb patch and this very light patch makes me run much faster.

A must have!
by William m. on 2008-05-18 09:45:51
"I bought one of these with my last order just do to the fact I laughed so hard when I read the description. However it is light and can make you run faster than some one with a heavy patch lol. It also blends in with digital woodland camo. Lastly every one at the field loves it.

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)