Reviews: Matrix Terminator CQB Half Finger Black Combat Tactical Gloves (S)

$12.00

11 Customer Reviews
Model: Gloves-01B-S
Location: D7-089

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

by Kent H. on 2014-02-16 21:44:54
"Great gloves. They look sweet and protect your hands from any BBs flying at them. They can get a touch uncomfortable if you ball your hand up tightly, as the corners of the armor can dig into your hand, but it's not painful, just annoying at times. I can't say that these have amazing craftsmanship, but they seem well-made.

Pros:
Cheap
Works great
Looks cool

Cons:
Can be a tad uncomfortable
by Jacob L. on 2010-12-19 12:30:40
"These gloves are way better then what i was expecting for the price, the guard on top its sewed on very well and the palm is durable. A great buy!

I was wondering if there washable though, the package didn't say.
by Cristina H. on 2010-09-19 09:42:34
"hi i want to get these gloves but i dont know what size to get. im 11 and my hand is about 5 inches long. what size should i get? please answer
ps: evike rocks :D
by marc h. on 2009-03-07 17:12:06
"these gloves look intimidating and cool. i think that its great that its cut off so your fingers can grab tiny bbs and stuff thats hard to reach with full finger gloves. i dislike the fact that you can feel the plastic and it sometimes hurts a little but nothing a little modification wont fix. overall these gloves are worth the $12.00 your gonna wanna spend. 5/5
by axel v. on 2009-02-28 09:17:41
"these gloves are very good they protect and fit nicly around your hand. they take a wile to get used to since its hard to bend your hand withe the plastic padding. the plastic is a roughly cut pice of plastic sowed on not tooo much quality but well worth 12dollars me having spent lots of n=money before this buy found it the perfect price for a very good item 5/5 get it you will not regret it. [my friend shot his 580 bar 10 sniper at this glove point blank and i cant say it hurt , did leave a dent]
by Cale F. on 2009-01-25 18:12:29
"I just received these gloves in the mail a few days ago, and they are amazing. To test them out i held my M4 Carbine (shoots ~335fps) roughly 2" away from my palm and fired, and other than a crack as they hit the armor and a little (not permanent) scuff mark there was nothing. I didn't feel a thing. The only possible downside is that they are hard to get on and off, and are a little bulky for doing anything like loading mags without a speedloader. They'll also require some breaking in before any skirmishes, so don't expect to buy them and use then the next day. Other than the (obvious) stiffness due to the plastic armor, these things are perfect. I definitely recommend them if you don't like being shot in the knuckle. On a side note, the pcture they show seems to be inaccurate, as mine lacked the white parts and instead are all black, which i personally like better.
by Nick T. on 2008-12-31 15:27:32
"Travis, you should get the large ones, I have some gloves from the army that are size large and fit perfectly on my hands( 8in. from bottom of palm to tip of middle finger)
by Clay G. on 2008-12-15 18:16:33
"THESE GLOVES ARE FANTASTIC! I bought these a year ago and they are still in mint condition! I got shot in the hand by a SIG c02 at point blank in the hand and didn't even know that anything had happened! BUY THESE THEY ARE A STEAL AT 12.00!!
by Travis R. on 2008-11-22 04:46:22
"From the bottom of my palm to to top of my middle finger is 7 1/2 inches. What size should i get?
by Matt J. on 2008-09-22 10:58:38
"These are great, I bought a pair a few years ago after catching a deagle round across my left hand that's left a scar even today. Figuring I didn't want that happening agian, I bought a pair only to have several BBs pepper the 'armor' over the years... *phew*

Overall, these are great and are about as necesarry as ammo if you're serious into airsoft because climbing over obstacles that give splinters are no longer a hinderance with these. I'm buying the full-finger pair with my next purchase however, I want protectin for the tips now that it's turning winter where I live and i really like not having my fingers shot to hell in 20*f or less weather.
by Taylor S. on 2008-08-03 23:02:25
"These are great gloves for futuristic scnes the top part is hardened leather. I bought them and they were all black though. THey came a little light but wasnt anything to hard. The leather on top is for maximum protection but are uncomfy for the first couple of days until you break them in... But over all they are great gloves

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)