Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Summer Sale! 20% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

Condor Tactical Utility / Accessory Pouch (Color: Black)

8 Customer Reviews

by noah b. on 04/04/2017
"Not a bad pouch for the price, not too big and not too small. I would advise to only fill it with light objects because otherwise it slopes over and can be a bit of a pain when operating indoors or in the thick woods.
by Ilia K. on 01/30/2017
"Very good pouch. Its huge and could fit a whole Whalther PPQ inside.

Pros:
MOLLE Webbing on outside
VERY BIG
Good quailty

Cons:
Might be a little too big for some people
by Vincent L. on 06/18/2013
"This is a great pouch to have on your rear waist. I have this fitted to my ALICE rig belt and it fits perfectly! I purchased this because its dimensions are perfect for my double drum magazine. There are two zippers so it's easy to access no matter if you're left or right handed. Although I have never used it for storing any other items, it is a fairly deep bag and this zippers come about half way down so feel confident enough to put multiple small items inside.

Very satisfied with this purchase!
by Matthew G. on 02/15/2013
"Great pouch, almost didn't buy it because of tan picture but then I read black.

Pros:
Multiple colors
Large enough to fit mags, speed loaders, all purpose pouch
MOLLE straps
MOLLE on outside
CHEAP!!!!

Cons:
Seems small
Wrong picture
by Jeremy B. on 12/20/2011
"Very well made, good materials and size is perfect.

Pros:
Great price
Good quality
Big enough AND small enough

Cons:
None
by Bradley M. on 06/17/2011
"This puch is amazing. It holds tons of stuff and is well worth it for 13 dollars

Pros
HUGE
good zipper
nice to have molle on the outer side

Cons
none
by Corey N. on 10/09/2015
"I'd like to make this review as I've bought this product from a local surplus store but still the same product. IT COMES WITH MULTICAM WEBBING! For everyone who's wondering. It has one big compartment which I could fit a bag of 5000 bbs and a smart charger. It also expands a lot.

Pros:
-has a lot of space.
-all MultiCam.
-nice pouch for $17.

Cons:
-Zipper gets caught up.
-Only one compartment.
-sags down a little bit when weight is applied.
by Jason W. on 03/05/2012
"Well made, very large. Though I think an EMT pouch might be better.

Pros:
Cheap price
Good quality
Big enough for anything that you want to carry on your chest

Cons:
Can be too big, does not have much of its own structure so hangs far off your body ever when properly fastened to a MOLLE vest.
Uses up a lot of MOLLE room. Most of my pouches are very vertical (AK mag pouches) and since this is horizontal it wastes some space on my vest. Think a vertical pouch like a medic pouch would fit better and give me room to add one more magazine pouch.