Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Be Safe and Save   Coupon code: SAVE20 (Exclusions apply, see details)

Condor Tactical Double AK47 / 7.62 Magazine Pouch (Color: Black)

11 Customer Reviews

by Austin W. on 11/30/2016
"Absolutely fantastic mag pouches! Fits 2 AK, 3 M4 mags.
It works perfectly for what I needed to hold, even holding 2 water bottles at airsoftcon.
by Samuel H. on 10/22/2013
"great quality for price they fit like every mag out there just about. i actually use this for my mp5 mags and each pouch holds 4 easily, so 8 all together. definitely worth the cash.
by Jack Z. on 05/07/2013
"Very nice mag pouch. Picked up two of them, they only really fit one G36 mag. I tried fitting another but didn't work, but I don't really care about fitting two of them. Other then that awesome pouch.
by Bailey B. on 04/07/2013
"Good mag pouches. I got these with a Condor Chest rig. Not much to say.

Pros:
- HUGE, sized right for my AK74 mags
- Velcro + button snaps, to keep the pouches closed

Cons:
- I noticed AK47 waffle mags are a tight fit in the pouch. They'll work, but it will take a second or 2 to fit two mags in 1 of the pouches.

5/5 stars.
by Dakota F. on 02/14/2013
"if you have a g36, YOU NEED THIS!!!! i bought this and weaved it to my vest and its amazing! can't wait to use it in a war! one problem though.... for some reason i can't put 2 g36 mags in 1 pouch. theres a little foam part that i think is for m4 mags, but idk. overall very usefull
by timothy c. on 01/09/2012
"These are very good pouches, I can hold 4 G36 style mags 2 in each. They are a tight fit when you first try to put them in but after the first try, I'm able to take them in and out with ease. The material these are made of is great and you can Velcro or button the flap over the mags keeping them from falling out or protected. These are a great buy for any one who owns a G36/MK36 and wants to make a load out for it. I give this product and Evike a 5/5
by Kevin K. on 12/25/2016
"These mag pouches are great but they can only hold 1 G36C mag in a full pouch, with some extra room but not enough to hold 2 mags. I don't think it's an issue regarding space but rather the shape of the magazine. But it could probably hold a G36C mag and some other stuff like a dead rag or pistol mags, or maybe even a thunder b or granade of some kind. But if your just looking for a pouch to hold 2 G36C mags I would just get 2 M4 mag pouches because I haven't found a double stack G36C mag pouch yet so I think buying just 2 seperete mag pouches would be the way to go.
by Landon C. on 11/27/2014
"Pretty good quality pouches here, especially for the price of them. Its a pretty simple item, so this review wont be the longest of course.

Good button clasps on the MOLLE straps, more than secure enough and the straps themselves are good and stiff but not overly thick so threading them into your rig isnt a huge pain. The velcro that secures the top flap is also quite good, strong and thick but doesnt take an act of Congress to open the pouch.

One detracting factor of the pouch is more so simply a change in production since the photos were taken. Each pouch is divided into a two cell pouch, meaning there is a fabric divider that separates one magazine from the other. This means that, like I had intended when I purchased these, you cannot shove a bottle of BB's into the pouch as the divider gets in the way.

So, quick and dirty.

Pros:
Good stitching, not great but better than old Condor.
Strong velcro.
Great buttons on the straps.
Firm, thin straps.

Cons:
Cell divider was an unseen issue.

Overall, a good, worthwhile purchase, especially for those that run a variety of different platforms and dont want to change mag pouches.
by William W. on 01/05/2013
"These are good mag pouches. They fit a wide variety of mags. The divider makes it easy to pull out individual mags. The pouches can fit up to 3 m4 mags per section so 6 in all. Velcro is nice and strong and the snap button just adds that extra security.

Pros:
Strong material
Secure fit of mags
Fits a wide variety of mags

Cons:
Straps were stiff on mine making it a pain to weave the MOLLE
(Finally was shown how to weave MOLLE the correct way whoop whoop!)

Overall: Does the job well and at a good price!
by Jacob V. on 11/27/2016
"I purchased these because they are for the M4... or so they say. The pouch fits 3 M4 magazines very snug in each pouch (for a total of 6)
HOWEVER!
My M4 mags sink about an inch into the pouch making it near impossible to pull them out while on the field. I was even having trouble pulling them out while not in the midst of bb wars.
I would NOT recommend these if you are going to use them for M4 magazines

Disclaimer -- I do not own an AK or G36 and have nothing negative to say about how they work for them. I only tried it with M4 magazines. The pouch seems durable and constructed well.
by Vanessa W. on 06/20/2016
"these are terrible! When I got them they looked like they have been used and one of the buttons broke the instant I touched it

bad job evike