Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: NEWLOOK

Condor Tactical Seven Pocket Chest Rig - OD Green

23 Customer Reviews

by anthony a. on 03/27/2009
"great chest rig!its really nice and u can fit 2 mags per pouch!and its very comfertable, and for 20 bucks!what a bargin.

im 5'3 and it fits me fine

10/10
by Watson S. on 10/09/2008
"Best bang for your buck. I got this off another website and I must say it is the best deal on a chest rig you can find. Each pouch can carry 2 AK mags or 3 stanag magazines. The 2 side pouches are perfect for carrying water bottles or ammo. The radio pouch is large and will accept most radios.
by Enrique G. on 09/14/2008
"I have three of these vest, 2black, and 1 digital,, I'm a small guy and I can adjust it to fit me just fine.. also the reason I have three is cause I let my friends use them, I now use my more expessive vest. This vest is perfect for first timers, or if your on a budget. For the money its the best vest you can get! 5 starts for value
by robert s. on 09/13/2008
"what vest would you get if ur a small in a t shirt and stuff =] , btw very nice i would buy but it's probly to big for me
by Rocco V. on 08/18/2008
"This is a real bargain, it is extremely functional is perfect for anyone wearing up to a 2XL in shirt size. If you need a cheap rig to start out or a back up in case your main one is too heavy then get this.
by William B. on 03/19/2015
"This was my first chest rig, and I have to say that I was impressed with Condor on the quality/price of it. Not only does this for 6 AK magazines, but the added admin pouch and and two side pouches are a plus. The durability of his rig is impressive and you don't have to worry about it falling apart on you with rough gameplay. The OD Green color is really nice and a nice perfect coloring. Other vests, rigs, or harnesses I find are to light or to dark. This one is perfect I between and matches the rest of my gear. Now the only problems I had with this vests are simple but easy to fix. For one, the straps when you adjust the rig to your body size dangle and flap on the wind like streamers on a bike. So what I did was tuck them in and problem solved. Secondly the stitching for the mag pouches is a little tight and when putting AK mags in or out wears out the stitching. Mine actually in between two pouches is falling apart. It doesn't affect the quality of the rig so don't worry about it.

Pros: quality, convenience, price, comfort.

Cons: bad stitching, mag pouches to tight, streamer flaps.
by Garrett G. on 10/13/2012
"great vest i give it 4 stars. it is great for players with ak's or even m4/m16 if you are on a budget. it is very lightweight and durable. i give it 4 satars because there is barely any molle space,only a little on the side. but over all this is a great chest rig! :)
by Aaron W. on 04/16/2012
"Pros:
Cheap
Holds more per dollar than anything else out there
Mobility is not compromised
Speed is capitalized
durable

Cons:
Difficult to properly adjust by yourself
Not camelback friendly
Not the best setup for radios

Overall I'd give it a 4.5 out of 5 stars. Only thing keeping it from 5 stars is its difficulty to adjust and it doesn't accommodate camelbacks.