Reviews: Matrix Tactical Systems Navy Seal Light Fighter Tactical PT Body Armor - OD Green

$58.00

10 Customer Reviews
Model: Vest-PTBA-O
Location: R1-083 WO12-M13

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

by Brandon M. on 2012-11-21 21:05:15
"I bought this vest and I currently have quite a few pouches on it, and I do like it alot.. I have six magazine pouches (two stacked tripples) on the front molle, a doubble grenade pouch on the bottom right side, my dump pouch on the bottom left side, a hydration bladder, and a single point sling integrated onto the vest. It works GREAT for CQB, as I play indoors. Im not a fan of the velcro system because I am so lankey, and it doesnt fit around my body very well, but thats my ginetics, I am skinnyier than 95% of people who will be wearing this vest, so it should fit any normal sized person just fine. This vest is quality and I really like it.
by Brody N. on 2011-12-26 10:48:48
"Overall this is a decent vest, and it looks nice. But it is NOT a plate carrier like the other review says.
by Jason C. on 2011-11-24 01:05:37
"Great vest if you have an M4, use hi-cap and has a grenade launcher! Very light, looks good and does the job. Over-all, a great vest that give you the compact look! They hydration carrier in the back is a must have!
by tammi l. on 2011-11-24 01:05:12
"This vest is a very good one! first off it looks great feels very comfortable and seems pretty durable, it is very simple to attach things on to it like mag puches and whatever else you would want to put on it. it is a great copy of a navy seals tactical vest. overall its a great thing to have on the field and i wont go one game without it.
by Nayr i. on 2011-11-24 01:04:44
"this vest is a plate carrier, thats the whole point of body armor. this vest feels more like a flack jacket however. you can buy plastic plates for about 30 dollars. i like this armor under a chest rig (mine is OD) for protection from rockets and shots to the back, and cuz it makes you look awsome. very sturdy, some seams started coming out after 5 years of use (was my freinds, now mine) but still works fine. worth it.
by Louise S. on 2011-11-24 01:03:08
"it is super light weight and is really comfortable also since i have an m4 as my main fire arm i bought a grenade launcher and i ALWAYS use this vest to hold my grenade
by Arthur K. on 2011-11-24 01:02:37
"This is the ultimate black hawk down vest. Get it! You'll love it!
by James c. on 2011-11-24 01:01:57
"The vest is great. It has to be the best looking vest I seen at this CQB field we go (Airsoft playground). I just got one today and its very light and comfortable. The fabric is very high quality.

As for the mask, Evike have a few of these mask on display in their store now. Their rep. says they will receive them in bulk soon. I wonder if I can buy their display samples... its a really cool mask. A team of guys in these will do so serious intimidating!
by Johnson L. on 2011-11-24 01:01:18
"This is the most comfortable and slick looking vest for airsoft out there! It is compact unlike all the complicated vests that gets everywhere and it has plenty of room for patches. I find this vest the best CQB vest on our team because it is simple and useful. Best thing of all, it looks super nice! The built in admin pouch is great for map, wallet, patches, cell phone and all the little nag you need to carry. The velcro waist strap area can hold up to 3 M4 hicap securely if you don't want to put it on the thigh pouch (which is what I do)
by caleb c. on 2011-10-24 08:16:38
"This vest is a great vest for moving light. It provides great protection, and has a very stury, durable construction. If you're just looking for something to block airsoft BB's, and put a couple extra mags on, this vest is perfect. However, there is practically no molle in the front. Unless you have a harness or something to put over it, you're not gonna be carrying very much gear at all. For the money, this is a great vest and I am 100% satisfied.

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)