Reviews: Matrix Special Force Cross Draw Tactical Vest w/ Built In Holster & Mag Pouches - Woodland

$38.00

28 Customer Reviews
Model: Vest-001-WD
Location: V8-007

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 28 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by Brian M. on 2010-09-23 17:30:44
"This vest is AMAZAZING!!!!! its very durable and has tons of pockets for all your gizmoes and gadgets. most of the pouches can me taken off and switched around or replaced with other things that stick to Velcro. relatively light, but some of the mag pouches on the side might be kind of hard to get to. definitely will want a dump pouch with this thing cause those side pouches will be annoying if your trying to put your empty mags in there when reloading. definitely advise getting this vest especially if it's your first one.


5/5 definitely
by eric e. on 2010-05-23 17:05:11
"THIS VEST IS AWSOME!!!!!!!!! 1,000,000 stars rating!!! BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY and i cant say it any more.......BUY IT!!!!!! I have had this vest for 5 years and finely after taking a million shots to the chest the zipper chipped and now i have to buy a new one. Can you guess what chest rig im going to buy?

______________THIS VEST IS WHAT IM GOING TO BUY AGAIN____________________

Pros:
-Cheaper than ASGI, Shorty, Hobbytron, and Airgun depot by at least 15 dollars
-Great for people who are big/medium/small
-DURABLE TO THE MAX
-Holds enough hicaps to never run out of a whole day of air soft
-3 speed loader holders
-map/twinky holder
-Able to attach camel back(GET ON ITS SO NICE ATO TAKE A DRINK OF WATER IN BATTLE)

Con:
-my zipper broke :(
by john b. on 2010-03-28 19:18:56
"i really love this vest its perfict for what i use it for and it also comes with 2 extra mag pouches that can be replaced with the holster.
by grant O. on 2010-03-26 08:26:46
"anyone that says this vest doesn't hold much is a freakin' idiot. it holds 3 mags on the right side of the vest, a pistol on the left, a pistol mag on the pistol holster, has an ajustable belt w/ little cases, a big case under the sniper pad, and 3 cases on the left shoulder. i have this vest and i suggest it to anyone, at any given time, i can have up to 4000 rounds on me, plus more once i get my double mag pouch that easily attaches to the belt. 4.9 out of 5 stars 'cause the sniper pad is for a right handed shooter and I am lefty.
:(.... still a great vest though :) :) :)
by janet f. on 2010-01-05 19:10:06
"Great vest can be sized down to pretty small. I'm 5.3 and 100lbs and it fits me pretty good one down fall though is if your small the vest fits really wide. Otherwise has pretty much every pouch, pocket, and holster a beginner or pro would need.

Pros.
Awesome color
Fits pretty small people and big people
Lots of space
Holds mp5 mags
Has a Velcro spot for patches
Belt can be adjusted

Cons.
Fits wide on small people
A lil heavie
Pistol holster wobbles alot!!!
by Chase S. on 2009-12-10 13:25:26
"This is a great vest! it will hold almost any mag. it can be adjusted to size. One down fall is it's kind of heavy but not extremely so its managable.
by peter c. on 2009-11-14 06:21:39
"It is the best vest I have hade. I could barely feel that my friend was shooting me with his g36e when it shoots bbs at 360 fps also the vest can hold up to 4 g36e mags the only thing thats different from mine is it's green. It's good for the price.
by brian w. on 2009-02-04 19:55:57
"amazing vest im 6' 4'' 270 and this thing jsut fits around me , it fits me perfectly though , so all big men who want to buy an amazing vest for 40$ that has 6 xtra pistol mag pouches 4 rifle mag pouches utility pouch radio pouch and 2 giant zipper pockets inside GET THIS One its also great for smaller guys too dont get me wrong

pros: pritty light
holds ak clips
fits big men
lots of space to put stuff

cons: price if you wanna stretch it and could use 1 more utility pouch and lose a pistol clip holder cause after all you use your primary and xtra clips more than your pistol your pistol is jsut there so when your reloading your clips you have somthing to fire.




12/10 in my book
by Dale N. on 2008-11-02 19:12:40
"This vest was the best 40$ i have spent.....it is durable fits all my mags and the pistol mag pouches fit grenades!!!! and the woodland color is perfect!!!! i wich i could give it a 6 star rating
by Nicholas F. on 2008-10-06 10:32:39
"This is a GREAT vest. Fits all 8 of my M16 mags and 6 of my pistol mags. I would recommend to everyone. Great price and great versability.
by Amera V. on 2008-07-30 21:17:05
"This is a great vest. can hold 8 M16/M4 mags 6 pistol mags,has a cargo pouch and a radio pouch its fully adjustable to fit your body size. i wear full od camo and this vest on top and i never sweat even in summertime. i would reccomend this vest to everyone.
by linda p. on 2008-07-07 17:54:06
"This vest is a fantastic buy. I've used it twice and it hasn't given me a single problem. The first time i used it was for paintball. none of the exterior holsters are large enough for pods unfortunately, but it gave me god padding and kept the balls from exploding some of the time. when i did use it for airsoft i had room for all my mags and then some. the camo pattern is useful and i haven't had any problems with the pistol holster too. There is no reason to spend more money on a more expensive vest. if you need more room you can always go to an army surplus store and buy pouches for the belt.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 28 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3