Reviews: 5.11 Tactical A.T.A.C 8" Coyote Boots (Size: 12)


11 Customer Reviews
Model: Boots-12110-12

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

by Nicholas R. on 2016-01-25 02:11:43
"You get what you pay for.
-Honestly these may seem a bit pricey for some and cheap for others. regardless these pair of boots are very comfortable, are not hard to break in, durable, and worth every penny. I've used them for both RL and sim.
by Matthew L. on 2015-04-25 18:49:33
"I bought these skeptically, as they were the only size 15 boots available. All traces of skepticism, however, disappeared after i put them on. One of the most surprising things to me was that they were more comfortable than my Nike free runs! These boots as i said before, are surprisingly comfortable and contoured to my feet to make a near perfect fit. The zipper on the side is a life-saver for a guy with big feet, making putting them on and taking them off hassle free. I will definitely be buying another pair after these get worn down!
by Christian S. on 2014-03-24 20:11:32
"I have had these boots ever since the end of 2011, and I've worn them until this day. They're absolutely amazing in any season whether it be summer or winter. They're quiet when walking. Also the zipper on the side is an awesome feature, once you tie them you'll probably not need to tie them again for maybe a few months or a year.

* Comfortable
* The Zipper
* Quiet
* Outstanding work in any climate or environment
* Light weight

* The price is kinda high but worth it.
by Logan M. on 2014-03-21 07:02:32
"These boots are the shizzle. I wear a size 10.5, yo, and they fit nice and snug around my feet with a lil' bit of room to grow. They're waterproof, leather, have a sturdy as heck zipper, and they be warm in tha' winter and cool in tha' summer. Check; these things will get yo' blood pumping.

Make sure you treat them with a silicone spray fo' leather boots, and these things won't even stain.

I feel like I'm walking on a cloud with these sexy boots on.

The color looks nice with mostly all camos, and it looks beastly with my A-TACS FG.

10/10 would buy multiple times on accident whilst drunk but would not regret it.
by Raidon B. on 2013-12-21 18:48:46
"I got these boots at the superstore, gosh, they are like walking on really soft carpet. They come in a nice 5.11 box and have a nice tan color, the only downside is the price.
REALLY comfortable
Looks nice
Very durable
Some sort of mesh on the inside of the boot

by manny p. on 2013-09-24 20:59:39
"Best kicks I ever got from Evike. I've had them for 2 years now, other than changing the laces they held up well. Nothing is falling apart. What I really liked about the boot is the side zipper. It makes life so easy. I wish the Recon boot would have this feature but they opted for the quick lace. I bought a boot that had that, I was tearing through laces like crazy. So I'll be going to buy another pair of ATAC's in the future.
by mike k. on 2013-07-03 18:47:49
"I love these boots. absolutely no break in needed. just after I put them on I had to go and run three miles after my dog. 5/5.
by mike k. on 2013-07-03 18:26:44
"I love these boots they fit comfortably and they are very durable. I ran thirty miles in these and my feet didn't hurt. I would recommend these boots. 5/5.
by jc j. on 2013-03-07 16:51:03
"these boots are great when they say no break in period they mean it i literally put these boots on and then had to chase my dog down they feel comfortable and i believe they will last for a while
by bennie l. on 2013-02-04 21:08:55
"Tese boots are great! they are very comfy and they pretty much come already broken in! the side zipper makes it easy for you to get a bb out while on the field, unlike other boots!overall a great boot! buy it.

very comfortable
easy to get on/off
kinda ugly
not a big deal though!
by adrian p. on 2012-04-29 20:57:07
"these boots are amazing totally worth the buy they are extremely comfortable me and my dad have these boots hes had his for 2 years and they still are beast but they get dirty very easy so if you dont mind getting them muddy great investment must buy

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)