Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Airsoft Season! SAVE 18% with coupon code: SUMMER2018 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Military Style Alice Sys. Quick Release Tactical Pistol Belt (Color: Khaki)

12 Customer Reviews

by Tommy U. on 04/10/2017
"Pretty solid belt overall and fairly priced (was on sale for $7.00).

Pros:
-Well constructed, feels solid.
-Buckles securely and stays put, fully adjustable (I'm waist size 34, this probably goes to about 45ish max)
-Color in the picture is accurate

Cons:
-Very wide belt that likely won't fit into your belt loops - It's roughly 2.5 inches wide. Not a big deal as it's so secure I was able to fasten it over my pants and keep everything tight, but something to note
-Has 4 metal clips that don't seem to do anything? Not removable without breaking them, just kind of clink around

Overall a good buy.
by Weston R. on 06/10/2015
"i have had this belt for a while its great. easy to adjust simple to put stuff on it i final have no more room on mine with a drop leg holster, canteen, dump pouch, double and a triple pistol mag pouch it holds nicely no complaints
by Cameron C. on 03/17/2014
"It is a pretty good overall belt. It is very comfortable and reliable. It holds up my leg holster with no problem at all. The only con is that it can come a little loose after 2-3 cqb games
by sam r. on 01/13/2014
"These are really nice belts. I bought one in tan and liked it so much I got one in black. Well worth it for the price.
by Chris H. on 01/03/2014
"No problems. Very sturdy. Very well made. Very inexpensive.
by catherine C. on 08/24/2013
"Hi.this belt is epic!i got it off here aka evike and the shiping is very good !

goods

made out off a good matiral

big plastic buckle

cons

can be hard to take off
by Austin W. on 02/20/2013
"very good belt, very thick and durable. I have mine looped through the belt loops on my vest and it is great, ive got a 40mm grenade pouch with 3 shells in it and my mag dump pouch attached to this belt and it holds them very nicely
by Robert S. on 03/09/2012
"I have one these belts, and I use the ALICE suspenders to help keep it in place.
by adrian p. on 12/27/2011
"this belt dosent fit my pant loops so when i wear it, it moves around. on the field its kinda akward but you get used to it great belt for its price
by Andrew G. on 07/08/2016
"The clips to adjust the belt can come loose during game play, but the belt is strong and well build vs the smaller ones. I've had the clip come loose during game play and I noticed it right away and had to adjust it again.
by Jordan D. on 04/06/2014
"This belt is really good quality, but is way too wide to fit through belt loops on pants. It is meant to go underneath a vest that has belt loops hanging under it. For that I give it 3 stars.
by Brendan b. on 04/12/2015
"The belt feel apart the second game I used it. The clips fell apart.