Reviews: Evike.com Stainless Steel Tactical Spork As Seen on Evike TV!

$5.00

15 Customer Reviews
Model: Evike-Spork
Location: D7-148

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 15 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Seanathon E. on 2015-07-07 21:23:37
"The Evike Stainless Steel Tactical Spork (As seen on TV) is something you can NEVER go wrong with, it features spoon and fork action, along with a bottle opener as advertised on your local news channel. This thing is a life saver, I was in the midst of a 48 hour milsim event, by the 11th hour I'm in the middle of a firefight with my Systema Ultralight that I made into a "Optic Thunder" variant, suddenly my tummy rumbles and I get a wicked need for chipotle, and that's when I knew I did the right thing. What was did I do? I attached the Evike Stainless Steel Tactical Spork to my Black Two Tone Railed M9 Airsoft Air Spring Pistol, the biggest baddest honcho to be known as an airsoft pistol. I was scooping up that chipotle so tactically and I had no trouble because of that double spoon fork action. The toilet paper roll attachment I had on my Systema Ultralight came in handy 5 hours later.

Pros: It's a spoon, it's a fork, it's a spork! Stainless steel, can be put on molle allowing backup sporks, tactical, and you know it's legit with the Evike engraving

Cons: Ref wouldn't let me use it as a bayonet because it was "dangerous" and covered in chipotle sauces

Overall it's the most perfect thing ever created, there's literally nothing that could go wrong with this, and why not give it a shot for a price of $5, it's full of opportunity. Don't forget to put a orange barrel cover on it when at a field for safety if using it as a bayonet.
by Caleb P. on 2015-06-03 14:59:30
"This thing is the best! It can generate a force field around the user! I bet even Chuck Norris and Ted Bear use this thing.

Now to go buy the Systema Ultralight...
by Brandon S. on 2015-05-30 13:45:50
"Many of you have never had to eat Jello under fire. This spork is life changing. I no longer fear death or sticky fingers from eating treats on the field.

I walk into Taco Bell and just laugh hysertically. Nice plastic spork, I say. Now go practice your throw ins you cheese eating, surrender monkey. I have some airsofting to do.
by ALEKSANDR B. on 2015-02-11 21:46:56
"When i was surrounded on the field and all my guns were mangled i remembered....... I had my tactical spork. I Took my tactical spork and quikscoped the emnyz teamz and Shrek.
by Jacob B. on 2014-10-24 07:24:31
"I am a freshman in college, and I was getting tired of using both a fork and a spoon while eating and then having to clean both afterwards. So I purchased this and I am very pleased with it. I use it every day for eating and opening bottles.

Pros:
Cool looking
Very useful
Easy to clean
Easy to carry anywhere

Cons:
None

Overall this is a cheap and very useful piece of equipment that everyone should have.
by James H. on 2014-03-19 13:15:39
"After using this to scoop another player's eyes out (as its directed use is), I was ejected from the field. Buying from this airsoft site I was expecting their products to be usable on the field. Unfortunately, my local airsoft establishment called the police after they tried unsuccessfully to pull me off the enemy player.

Even though I explained to the Judge & cops what "milsim" and "tactical" meant, they still sent me to jail for assault with a deadly weapon.

Having just gotten out of prison, I write this review with 3 years thinking of that fateful day.

Pros:
-Durable construction
-Lightweight
-concealable
-Can penetrate masks/eye protection
-Can be comfortably smuggled into prison for use as a shank


Cons:
-Might not be allowed by some fields (check beforehand)
-No paintjob = impractical for using as a sniper (highly visible)
-No rails for mounting sights & scopes
-No threaded barrel for silencers & extensions
-Might get you sent to prison for several years

overall I'd have to give this gun a 10/10, the pros far outweigh the cons.
by Donovan D. on 2014-02-06 10:38:19
"This Spork Is Awesome!!!

Pros:
It gives you +15 Swag.
It scares your enemies into submission.
You can see yourself in it.
It is both a spork and a sword (when you're not looking).
IT'S A SPORK!

Cons:
Evike raised the price by two dollars, probably to ward off poor people.
I lost mine.

This Spork Gives You INFINITE SWAG, BUY IT!!!
by Nathan I. on 2013-12-27 16:33:10
"This spork is by far the most quality spork I have ever owned in my entire life. It will be your best friend in the field. You will not only be able to take down your enemies, but that hello in your pack too.
by worrom x. on 2013-06-05 15:02:48
"I don't know how many times i've had to eat jello in the middle of the match, but i forgot to bring a spork, now with this tactical stainless steal spork i can just attach it to my gun and voila! never forget to bring one again.
by nathan s. on 2013-03-21 16:08:20
"bro, this is eppppppppppppppppic!!

this spork has super powers. it looks awesome, it feels awesome, it is awesome.
the next time you order something ad this to your list, it is only 3$ WOW!!!!!

Pros:
1 eat jello
2 brag to friends
3 you can look at your self _('-'_)
4 moar jello!!!
that is all that matters
fork+spoon+epicness=
Evike.com Limited Edition Stainless Steel Tactical Spork As Seen on Evike TV!

Cons: none

Whooo! evike really needs a, Tactical molle Jello pouch - OD green
buyyyyy it!!!
by Austin L. on 2012-12-28 18:45:10
"AWESOME!!!!!

This is one badbutt spork, I'll tell you what!!! I kid you not, this is definitely worth the $3. I was iffy about it at first, I mean when is it ever going to come in handy? Well, lemme show you how the breaking point sounds (any LP fans?):

1) melee weapon
2) block a BB
3) eat stuff
4) admire yourself with its reflective powers
5) use it as a mirror to look around corners
6) eat more stuff
7) it's pretty funny
8) brag that you have such a legit spork

All in all, it's a pretty good investment, as you can see above. It's even MOLLE compatible (kind of)!!!
by Matthew D. on 2012-11-27 11:45:11
"this spork is AWESOME!!! it is now my "melee" weapon. i have completely gotten rid of my training knives. it is the centerpiece of my rig. and its good for eating jello on the field. its stainless steel, so it dosnt rust, and it has more than one use. really good product get it.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 15 reviews)

Pages:  1  2