Reviews: Matrix Polypropylene Tactical Balaclava / Head Wear - (Black)

$12.00

8 Customer Reviews
Model: HEAD-5510-BK
Location: D7-107

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Isaac C. on 2013-10-19 11:24:35
"Very comfortable and warm. Also, it looks great as well. This doesn't just have to be used for Airsoft!

~Isaac
by Sophei I. on 2011-08-14 14:24:01
"These are awesome, but it's irritates your face after hours of use.
It goes great with googles and an iron facemask since you don't feel the wires.

Pros:
Makes you look like a "Boss" when shooting other people.
Can be used for halloween.
Supper warm.

Cons:
Irritating
by Roberta w. on 2010-12-13 11:46:03
"I got this when i bought my KJW M9 (Which is amazing!) and this keeps you very warm as i was putting up christmas lights my face was so cold so i grabbed this and WOW! it was great...

Pros:
Keeps u warm
Comfy
Does'nt restrict vision

Cons:
Absolustly nothing!
by Jamie M. on 2010-10-07 21:42:31
"Its nice and looks cool, but if you have a big head, even kind of a big head, it will be a very snug fit. The front seam on the inside of the mask also gets irritating especially if you are sweating. The mask itself isnt that hot, it breathes nicely.

PROS
-Looks cool
-Not too hot

CONS
-very snug fit for some
-irritating seams
by Josh D. on 2010-04-14 12:13:30
"I got this and I love it. Fits perfectly, looks awesome, somewhat protects your face, neck, and ears. the only con that I have which is unavoidable is when I am playing in the heat of the day, my breath begins to make the material where my mouth is get moist/wet and it gets somewhat hard to breath.
by James W. on 2010-03-29 03:09:02
"I got 4 of these, 2 black and 2 OD for me and my boys. My boys and I use it a lot. This Balaclava works great with our gear. Get this, you won't be disappointed. It works fine in warm areas ( I live in Hawaii), you may sweat a little, but it does help to protect your neck area. For me, its just one more thing to add to my overall gear.
by Jordan K. on 2010-01-07 17:59:27
"great balaclava. keeps you warm in the winter and cool in the summer. i wear mine under a cactus hobby army of two mask. fits over your head perfectly and stretches very well.
by Josh A. on 2009-10-01 12:08:40
"I ordered a black one with my L85A1 and it's pretty nice. Fabric is durable, and is stretchy to fit over your head with a nice fit. I would recommend this to anyone who plays outside in any weather and at any time of day.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)