Reviews: Matrix Polypropylene Tactical Balaclava / Head Wear - (Black)

$12.00 $9.84

8 Customer Reviews
Model: HEAD-5510-BK
Location: D7-107

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Isaac C. on 2013-10-19 11:24:35
"Very comfortable and warm. Also, it looks great as well. This doesn't just have to be used for Airsoft!

by Sophei I. on 2011-08-14 14:24:01
"These are awesome, but it's irritates your face after hours of use.
It goes great with googles and an iron facemask since you don't feel the wires.

Makes you look like a "Boss" when shooting other people.
Can be used for halloween.
Supper warm.

by Roberta w. on 2010-12-13 11:46:03
"I got this when i bought my KJW M9 (Which is amazing!) and this keeps you very warm as i was putting up christmas lights my face was so cold so i grabbed this and WOW! it was great...

Keeps u warm
Does'nt restrict vision

Absolustly nothing!
by Jamie M. on 2010-10-07 21:42:31
"Its nice and looks cool, but if you have a big head, even kind of a big head, it will be a very snug fit. The front seam on the inside of the mask also gets irritating especially if you are sweating. The mask itself isnt that hot, it breathes nicely.

-Looks cool
-Not too hot

-very snug fit for some
-irritating seams
by Josh D. on 2010-04-14 12:13:30
"I got this and I love it. Fits perfectly, looks awesome, somewhat protects your face, neck, and ears. the only con that I have which is unavoidable is when I am playing in the heat of the day, my breath begins to make the material where my mouth is get moist/wet and it gets somewhat hard to breath.
by James W. on 2010-03-29 03:09:02
"I got 4 of these, 2 black and 2 OD for me and my boys. My boys and I use it a lot. This Balaclava works great with our gear. Get this, you won't be disappointed. It works fine in warm areas ( I live in Hawaii), you may sweat a little, but it does help to protect your neck area. For me, its just one more thing to add to my overall gear.
by Jordan K. on 2010-01-07 17:59:27
"great balaclava. keeps you warm in the winter and cool in the summer. i wear mine under a cactus hobby army of two mask. fits over your head perfectly and stretches very well.
by Josh A. on 2009-10-01 12:08:40
"I ordered a black one with my L85A1 and it's pretty nice. Fabric is durable, and is stretchy to fit over your head with a nice fit. I would recommend this to anyone who plays outside in any weather and at any time of day.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)