Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
PRESIDENT'S DAY SALE - 22% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: PRES2017

Dye i4 Pro Airsoft Full Face Mask (Style: Dye Cam / Thermal Lens)

20 Customer Reviews

by Mike M. on 10/08/2016
"I bought this mask back in Dec 2015 and have used it many time without any issues.

Pros:
-No fogging issues at all.
-Great protection and comfort.
-Easy to put on and adjust.
-Nice close contour fit and light weight.
-Visibility is second to none.
-Great looking design.
-So far very durable.

Cons:
-A bit on the pricey side but in the end worth it.

Take Away:
If you can swing the cost don't waste time and money on cheap mask
performance when you can buy once and enjoy the sport. 👍
by PJ J. on 09/10/2016
"This mask is fantastic. It's unique style will make you stand out from the rest of the players. It works perfectly for forest type areas, if you're trying to be stealthy. It has never fogged on me while using it. They're glasses friendly, however your glasses may fog. It has great breath ability along with adjustables straps. While it's breathable, it does get hot on 90°+ days. This mask was worth every penny.
by joe n. on 09/02/2016
"Very modern modular design. Two stage foam forms around face well
even with low head band strap tension. Great visibility thru double pane
lenses that never fog. Easy to breath out of. Looks cool. Lightweight adds
to comfort during game play. Padding leaves space for eye glasses but
eye glasses can touch in inner surface of thermal lens. Have owned
three dye mask so far and plan on getting more.
by Walter S. on 06/15/2016
"This mask is the best mask you can get. Period.
Pros:
No fog. I mean ZERO.
Easy to clean
Comfy :)
Low profile
Looks awesome
Interchangeable lenses
Ear protection + Good hearing
Did I say it looks awesome?

Cons
Price? (its worth it!)
by Courtney F. on 03/27/2016
"Like a dream! Get it it's ways worthy the money
by Nicholas B. on 03/22/2016
"Great mask! Light weight, no fog, and very easy to put switch out lens. When you get it though it's a clear see through lens, I got a blue ic for it and it looks amazing!
by Al L. on 12/31/2015
"When I got the mask, I new it was going to be great. This is the most comfortable mask I have ever worn. I have no complaints. Foam is good and lenses are awesome! Love the LE Powder Blue. To any Airsofter, I recommend this mask. People shouldn't be running just a pair of sunglasses or mesh googles. We need to enforce this. I used mesh lowers and googles with a pj helmet and they work great. only problem is the bb's shatter and get in the mouth. Other wise they work good. Dye masks are the way to go if you want quality, protection, and low profile. They are pricey but worth every penny.
by Luis K. on 02/07/2015
"I bought this mask because its a great speedsofting mask looks cool light and never fogs. Great mask for the money.
by Brandon B. on 12/24/2014
"Worth every penny!
I bought this for op Bad Blood 2014 and this worked amazingly. No defog spray used.

Pros:
Never fogs even when you sweat IN the mask
Seems like a helmet can be worn on top, but i'm not too sure.
Glasses fit perfectly but need defog spray to not fog either.
Very comfortable all around
Easy to adjust

Cons:
Looks a little awkward because of its small frame
by Brandon B. on 12/24/2014
"Worth every penny!
I bought this for op Bad Blood 2014 and this worked amazingly. No defog spray used.

Pros:
Never fogs even when you sweat IN the mask
Seems like a helmet can be worn on top, but i'm not too sure.
Glasses fit perfectly but need defog spray to not fog either.
Very comfortable all around
Easy to adjust

Cons:
Looks a little awkward because of its small frame
by Enrico C. on 08/06/2014
"This mask feels like a dream. This mask is the most low profile mask on the market today. The foam is extremely comfortable, it's very easy to breathe through the vents, maximum peripheral vision, and there is absolutely no fogging at all. Half the time i forget I'm wearing a mask. Unlike cheaper masks, you can actually hear and communicate on the field easily with the ear holes and large mouth vent with "scream" technology and the ear padding is extremely comfortable. I strongly recommend buying this mask, it's definily worth every penny. But, I would recommend wearing some sort of beanie because the wearer's forehead is often exposed (the chin and jawline as well). Nonetheless, this mask is absolutely fantastic. GO BUY IT.
by David V. on 06/25/2014
"I wish I could add more stars to this product, the I4 is simply the best mask I have ever used. period.

zero fog.

great visibility, I can even use Iron Sights if I want.

Comfortable, this is for me personally I like the way it fits I do have to wear a bandana as I sweat more then the foam can absorb, and my big ass ears press up against the ear protectors to much. but with the bandana all these problems are taken off the table.

Pros

zero fogging
easy to swap lens
awesome visibility
fits under some helmets
Tons of Replacement lens available

Cons

Very low profile some longer chins will be exposed.
Ear covers can hurt those of us with larger ears
The price is high (but I assure you not a penny is wasted on this product)
by Louis P. on 05/04/2014
"This is a really great product, used it many times over now and it has performed really well. No fogging of any kind when we played in the summer, doesn't get in the way of breathing or anything. Great protection overall with the sides as well for those nasty ear shots. If your head is a bit big then your neck and forehead is exposed but can easily be fixed by wearing something else with the mask.

Shoot by guns with over 400fps and hardly makes any marks.

5/5 Product! If you have the money, GET IT!
by Ryan M. on 01/07/2014
"This mask is fantastic. A lot if masks don't live up to what you believed they would be but this mask is actually genuine. There is no fogging. This mask fits very comfortably on your head and it is low profile so if you where a helmet (which I do) the combination will work just fine.
by Tevon T. on 07/13/2013
"This mask is great! It is expensive but you get the gold lenses. it looks great and feels snug. I think it is definitely worth the price. also works for people who wear glasses. 5/5