Reviews: Evike.com R-Custom Fiberglass Wire Mesh Persian Immortals Mask

$82.00 $65.60

13 Customer Reviews
Model: MASK-RC-PERSIAN
Location: Q2-011 PN-11 MO1-01

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Jeanette V. on 2011-11-17 18:25:36
"I bought this mask a month ago and it is really good. The mesh is perfect and when playing in low light CQB the intimidation factor is amazing. 5 out of 5 for sure.
by Dustin W. on 2009-10-06 11:33:18
"Very good mask, worth every penny. 5 out of 5 for sure.
by Cindy g. on 2009-06-02 15:27:22
"IF YOU ARE THINKING ABOUT BUYING THIS, STOP AND JUST BUY IT!

I consider these masks 100% better then the Matric Tactical Masks, because the come with plasctic mesh already over the eyes.

I bought the blue fire one, and I dont regret it at all.
by Barbara S. on 2008-12-20 19:48:42
"Pros:
Highly durable quality
Very detailed
Forms to face surprisingly well
Fits face nicely...i have a large head too...
Fully adjustable straps
Straps are of high quality
Smooth texture
Not a glossy finish, won't shine in the middle of a match
I CAN WEAR THIS AND USE FLIP UP M4 SIGHTS FINE!
Scopes can be used too no problem
Excellent field of vision despite the mesh
Great peripheral vision
Vision isn't limited
Menacing look
NO FOG!!!

Cons:
Space for nose is a little small, some pressure on the bridge of your nose...I have a big nose though
Can't wear boonie hat with it...unless you buy a size or 2 larger
The pad on the back of your head may slip down slightly, not a problem when adjusted correctly though


Overall very nice, despite the cons, I still give this mask a 5 star rating, it's very nice. Take your first impression of it that initially intrigued you, and multiply it by about 34 and a half...yeah, that's about how good it really is!

FIGHT HARD!
by Cindy H. on 2008-10-10 16:42:14
"I want to get 4 reviews saying i can use a scope respn soon
by Tony P. on 2008-10-07 14:36:59
"could these fit over my perscription glasses, they are close to my face everywhere except on the corners. if the Persian cant could any?
by Cindy C. on 2008-10-06 15:24:17
"Let me say this is awesome i just got this today and it blew my mind, how comfortable it is and how much it protects your face but the only thing is it does not cover your ears but i dont really care about that. And i shot it with my G36c that shoots 400 fps and it didnt chip it and it didnt even do anything to the eye covering it is great. And I also have a red dot scope and it works good with the scope on or with out it on. All around i give this mask a 10 out of 10 it is great. SO GOT GET IT NOW IT IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Lane T. on 2008-09-27 02:49:16
"I think these masks are great, they feel awesome while wearing them and they actually protect your face without worries. The guy that said the screens are bad and for noobs and whatnot is just blowing air take advice from someone who owns this and not just a windowshopper.
by Chip S. on 2008-09-27 02:06:29
"it just occured to me that you could just put a lense from a pair of goggles in side
by Chris S. on 2008-09-26 05:35:28
"i dont like it, i think the concept is great but it should have lenses, the screens arnt safe bbs can hit the screens and fragments can still get into your eye if bbs crack... also screens probably arnt too great to look out of and must block some visual detail. if this has lenses i would be thrilled but the screens are for noobs with springers, only get this if you are willing to wear safety glasses under it but that doesnt sound too comfy.
by Cindy H. on 2008-09-24 22:30:49
"thanks so much im putting in about $580 worth of airsoft and this is going to be my mask and its 85 bucks at cactus hobbies but this ships free at evike
by Aidan K. on 2008-09-24 18:21:20
"I heard that you can actually use proper SNIPER scopes with this mask, so an ACOG or red-dot should not be a problem. Cactus hobby is located in Asia, so evike is the best place to buy it in the USA! Cheaper than buying it in Asia because of freeshipping.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2