Reviews: Evike.com R-Custom Fiberglass Wire Mesh "Large Metallic Skull" Mask

$85.00

21 Customer Reviews
Model: MASK-RC-MESKULL-L
Location: Q4-012 WO8-10

Displaying 13 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Ryan Y. on 2008-09-30 07:42:18
"Wear a goggle under the mask if you have any concerns. But most outdoor games this mask is great! The bb even if shattered will still bounce off the metal mesh. I have been using a mesh mask (sansei) for years and havn't had any issue with bb shooting at it. But a little goggle inside won't hurt, considering it is still better than wearing a neck guard, visor, neoprene mask (that can get pretty warm).
by James C. on 2008-09-30 06:52:09
"The "small skull" is the standard size. The "Large skull" is the large size for people with a big head. I hope this clears that up.
by Jack Y. on 2008-09-28 21:29:02
"which would be considered more of a normal size the small or the large? i plan on getting thi s once i get the money but i dont want it to big or too small
by Daniel N. on 2008-09-28 17:49:37
"can these be used for paintball if you throw some glasses or gogs on underneath. Will a field let you use it.
by arthur n. on 2008-09-27 21:01:08
"these mask look good but are they safe like could the bbs go threw the mesh.
by Pierre M. on 2008-09-27 11:52:07
"Bruce, if your head is big like mine (normally can't wear most hat) then you want to get the large, or you can consider the smaller one. They fit good, there are some room for goggle between your face and mask at least on mine, which fits my goggle perfectly. Get the hero arms goggle here, they fit good inside the mask and comfortably because it has a band and its wrap around.
by Bruce D. on 2008-09-27 10:13:32
"These masks look awesome but do they fit like molded to your face?
by Raymond M. on 2008-09-27 01:00:44
"So i just got mine in today and i have to say this mask is extremely bad ass. It fits perfectly around the face and head and isn't heavy in case anyone was wondering. The mesh eye protectors are not bad either and it doesn't mess up your sight as some might think. Its a little weird using this with scopes but honestly its more suited for close range anyway. Its def worth th money and looks awesome.
by Salvador C. on 2008-09-25 16:36:19
"Well i got mine about a week ago now (got the large) and let me tell u these pictures do not do these mask Justice, seriously the detail in the paint job alone is worth the money. I own an M14 and still can look down the cross hairs with no problem, im use too wearing goggles because i hated the bulkyness (_--Not a real word)of a mask, and these are just right, on top of the great construction of the mask and durability theres no fog to worry about because of the mesh wire. These Mask are the new generation of Airsoft. Cactus Hobbie is doing a great job at providing new alternate ways to enjoy the sport, my brother got there other set in tiger stripe and there just as good as these army of two mask i tell u. Get one or borrow one and see for ur self.

oh almost forgot, they look awesome.

Displaying 13 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:    1  2