Reviews: XPower Antifog Polycarbonate Safety Shooting Goggle with UV Protection (Clear Lens)


14 Customer Reviews
Model: GO-55619-C

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Cameron S. on 2016-08-19 13:59:12
"They are pretty great. These glasses contour to my face alot better than the common mesh glasses. 8/8 gr8 glasses m8.
by Samuel A. on 2016-04-25 20:29:20
"good EyePro , don't fog up, but if you have glasses they are not full seal unless you do some mod's to them
by Andrew B. on 2016-03-12 21:01:38
"The lens isn't very clear also they do fog up but not a lot. The lens feels very fragile and I'm afraid they would snap. The foam part on these does seem like it could fall off if not used properly. They aren't a bad backup pair of goggles but I would definitely recommend spending a little more for a more reliable goggle that'll fit better and offer more protection.

Small amount of fogging
Elastic strap is sturdy

Foam can peel off
Lens gets dirty quick
Lens feels cheap
They ride up on your face

Final thoughts:
I would only get these as a back up pair of goggles and not an every game pair. You get what you pay for pretty much.
by Leonardo E. on 2016-02-27 12:35:21
"This are great googles but they do fog a little, i had to do some cut outs in the foam to avoid the fogging.
by Logan S. on 2015-11-07 20:54:36
"Great eye pro! Sleek, low profile, comfortable
Can't beat the price and they didn't fog even during intense combat in southern California heat
- didn't fog in the heat of combat
- nice elastic strap
-the foam seal can peal back if handled poorly

Other than that, they're awesome!!!
by Tucker W. on 2015-02-12 08:33:39
"Comfortable and a good size if you plan on wearing an iron face or the like, but they do fog pretty badly.
by Pam R. on 2015-02-02 17:03:10
"People say there great... but I don't like them


they fog easily
they arnt comfortable

Overall I don't like them and recommend spending 10 dollars more to get better ones
by Nic S. on 2014-08-08 14:39:26
"These goggles are very good for the price!!! They are good quality and when i shot them will a 424 fps co2 pistol about 10 yards away they held up good.

Cheap price
Good quality
look cool if your going for more of a low profile look

by Ryan R. on 2014-03-01 05:53:23
"Great glasses for a great price. I use mine with the Matrix Gen 2 Striker mask and they fit really good. they sit snug on the inside of the mask and i have no problem wearing them for hours at a time. Also the anti fog is actually real on these goggles.

NO Fogging

by Julian A. on 2013-04-25 20:43:37
"Bought these a while back and have used them in around four battles so far. I have to say these are extremely comfortable. They are not prone to fogging (I live in southern California, its usually hot) even when wearing a shemagh. I run a half face wire mesh mask when using these and it works perfectly.
by Isaac S. on 2012-11-17 19:12:07
"Great goggles. Tried shooting them point blank with a 425fps 0.25g gun and they weren't even scratched.
They are small and light which good be a pro or con, but i like it because they don't get tin then way of me looking down the sights of my guns
by riley s. on 2011-11-04 21:42:14
"i got these they are great but i was hoping for a little better quality but overall great

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews)

Pages:  1  2