Reviews: Arena Anti-Fogging FlakJak Tactical Goggle w/ Razorback Technology

$50.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

95 Customer Reviews
Model: GO-Flakjak

Displaying 73 to 84 (of 95 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8   
by daniella c. on 2010-03-14 10:54:37
"the goggles are really good but kinda big on my face so yeah
by Joseph R. on 2010-03-13 20:23:51
"Just used these goggles today in the pretty hot weather.. sweated my butt off and and still no fog.. i was very very happy with today. also these goggles go very well with the iron face.. they just work hand in hand.
by Patrick A. on 2010-03-01 14:58:23
"These are super cheap, take a real beating, and come with an extra smokes lense as well. Comfortable, and most importantly have yet to have them fog up on me.

to get even more ventilation i took out the black fins and glued in a real heavy mesh. simply a great goggle system.
by Peter S. on 2010-01-20 16:34:13
"I just bought these goggles today and i loved it the moment i put them on. i gotta admit it doesnt look very trendy or sleek but it does its job. I ran around for about 10 minutes just to get the sweat goin to see if it'd fog ug, and to my surprise, it didn't. The goggles also came with an extra set of lenses for UV protection if you're playing in the day time. Another great thing about these goggles is that, they can fit my glasses in if any one has glasses and is wondering. These also make you forget you're wearing goggles, you cant see glares or a second reflection from the lenses, they're practically not there, except...the are ahaha. all in all a great deal for 25$
by David V. on 2010-01-07 18:55:57
"Omg i tried buying this but i could not find it anywhere else because they were sold out and even at higher price! $35.49?! iS THERE ANY IN STOCK? I HAVE TOURNAMENT COMING UP
by Chase L. on 2009-12-20 11:06:08
"These things suck!!!! Ive used them alot of times in all types of conditions from cold to hot, wearing a face cover to not wearing one, and every time they fog up in like 20 min. Unless you are running non stop there going to fog.
by Andrew Z. on 2009-11-30 13:30:45
"This is a flawless product. Everything works as advertised; for me, it goes well with the PASGT helmet perfectly (as it should).
The one problem I have with it is the color - tan is pretty easy to pick out in the woods, and I'm getting shot in the face enough as it is. I expect that a quick paint job should solve that.

Pros:
- Protects your eyes (imagine that)
- Good and sturdy

Cons:
- Color (only relevant in my case, doesn't detract from rating)
by Evan B. on 2009-04-27 17:48:28
"By far some of the best googles I've used. Very comfortable and lightwieght. Also easy to change lenses. Would recommend to anyone looking for quality googles at a low price (would be $75 for black because miliatry can't use white, so that shows the deal. $50 off for a better color? Why not)
by luke b. on 2009-04-09 09:28:53
"these goggles are pretty good. they don't fog up at all. but definitely change the lens to black the clear looks really bad.
by brian r. on 2009-03-24 09:57:39
"these are badass goggles. so freakin cheap and they look perfect with my tactical helmet and my tactical vest. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
by Chawntou Y. on 2009-03-10 11:13:34
"I haven't used the goggle in the field yet, so I still need to test the "anti-fogging" to see if it works. Other comments about the "anti-fogging" have been mixed. But when I opened and looked the goggles, you can tell the goggle is not cheaply manufactured like other goggles. I think it's still a very good deal for the price.
by Walter D. on 2009-02-14 16:59:44
"GREAT GOGGLES!!!! No more fog when i sweat is pouring down my face like a water fall in the amazon. Great Quality but the shade of the goggles could be darker. Other than that these goggles are awesome and are pretty cheap compared to other goggles.

Rate it at a 4/5 for the shade of goggles being too light.

Displaying 73 to 84 (of 95 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8