Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

Arena Anti-Fogging FlakJak Tactical Goggle w/ Razorback Technology

96 Customer Reviews

by Michele M. on 10/09/2010
"I'm considering purchasing these goggles, though I'm not sure on one factor. To the webmaster or anyone knowing do these fit and mesh well with Iron Face? Thanks

Webmaster: Yes it does.
by Mike D. on 08/30/2010
"First, THESE ARE VERY COMFORTABLE WITH GLASSES. Main reason I bought these. Another reason was the 2 lens it came with.

Pros:
-2 lens
-Comfortable with glasses (Not tilting them or anything)
-Very high quality glass-like material (Pretty sure it's some kind of plastic)
-Very strong, according to description, it's milspec protection

Cons:
-Wide on your face (The side strap holders)
by Sara S. on 06/13/2010
"I've had these goggles for over a year now. They are scuffed, so you've gotta take care of them. You can also remove the black "Vents" for better airfolw. Some fields may say that it compromises the whole "Full seal" thing, but I talked to the field owner where I play at and he says it's fine. After I removed the vents, I played in pouring rain, freezing cold, and hot days. Never fogged up on me. But then again I've never tried it with a shemagh or balaclava. I couldn't ask for a better pair of goggles. They are also Anzi Z 87.1 Rated.
by Ryan D. on 04/17/2010
"These are the best goggles I have ever used. They never fog. Also, they are very cheap because there is a surplus of them from Desert Storm. So if you want a differnt color besides tan, you are going to be paying like $40 more.
by chris h. on 04/16/2010
"I was lucky to pick up a pair of these for 5 bucks. After looking at the quality I would have gladly paid full price. Having a second lens is worth the price alone. So far so good as far as fogging goes. Well built, look good and good price.
by Travis B. on 04/12/2010
"Very nice goggles. Nothing bad about 'em. That carrying case works very well, and the shaded lense are perfect. They are pretty big, so they you can have glasses in them, but if you have a smaller head, don't expect a hat to fit snugly. They do somewhat stick out in a woodland area if it is sunny and green. But thats all.
by Travis B. on 04/12/2010
"Very nice goggles. Nothing bad about 'em. That carrying case works very well, and the shaded lense are perfect. They are pretty big, so they you can have glasses in them, but if you have a smaller head, don't expect a hat to fit snugly. They do somewhat stick out in a woodland area if it is sunny and green. But thats all.
by Chris R. on 04/03/2010
"i didn't get tthese off of evike, but i have a pair. they are arguably the best goggles you can get for airsoft. when i first put them on i couldnt tell the lenses were there. the ones i got came with a darker lense that was attachable, to the person that complained about the lenses being bright. these dont slide off your face when you're running unless you are wearing a hat under them. they will take a BEATING. itll get really scratched up, but you just have to buff those out with container bag thing that you keep it in. KEEP IT IN THE HOLDER! take good care of these, they are pretty expensive (at least where igot them) and work beutifully. i dont care who you are, get these.
by Andrew V. on 03/29/2010
"I love these. First, the cloth cover they come with is high quality. The extra lens is dark enough that people cant see in, yet it barely darkens your vision at all. The lens is easy to switch (less than 1 min) Also, the anti fog system works very well. I wore these at an all day event, hours at a time, and never needed to take them off to defog. One thing to consider is the air vents at the top. If you have long hair that would touch the vents, and you play hard and sweat alot, some sweat might drip into the goggles and onto the lens. I didnt have this problem, but my friend with the same type did. In the end, I honestly feel these are better quality than some of the very high end goggles.
by Nathan P. on 03/15/2010
"These googles are the best for the money. I have used them in almost every outdore airsoft match I have played.

Pros.
-Great for outdore matches
-Doesnt fog usless it is really cold

Cons.
-Fogs when its cold
-Why tan?

Overall some of the best googles I have used, if your looking for some great googles buy these.
by Joseph R. on 03/13/2010
"Just used these goggles today in the pretty hot weather.. sweated my butt off and and still no fog.. i was very very happy with today. also these goggles go very well with the iron face.. they just work hand in hand.
by Patrick A. on 03/01/2010
"These are super cheap, take a real beating, and come with an extra smokes lense as well. Comfortable, and most importantly have yet to have them fog up on me.

to get even more ventilation i took out the black fins and glued in a real heavy mesh. simply a great goggle system.
by Peter S. on 01/20/2010
"I just bought these goggles today and i loved it the moment i put them on. i gotta admit it doesnt look very trendy or sleek but it does its job. I ran around for about 10 minutes just to get the sweat goin to see if it'd fog ug, and to my surprise, it didn't. The goggles also came with an extra set of lenses for UV protection if you're playing in the day time. Another great thing about these goggles is that, they can fit my glasses in if any one has glasses and is wondering. These also make you forget you're wearing goggles, you cant see glares or a second reflection from the lenses, they're practically not there, except...the are ahaha. all in all a great deal for 25$
by David V. on 01/07/2010
"Omg i tried buying this but i could not find it anywhere else because they were sold out and even at higher price! $35.49?! iS THERE ANY IN STOCK? I HAVE TOURNAMENT COMING UP
by Andrew Z. on 11/30/2009
"This is a flawless product. Everything works as advertised; for me, it goes well with the PASGT helmet perfectly (as it should).
The one problem I have with it is the color - tan is pretty easy to pick out in the woods, and I'm getting shot in the face enough as it is. I expect that a quick paint job should solve that.

Pros:
- Protects your eyes (imagine that)
- Good and sturdy

Cons:
- Color (only relevant in my case, doesn't detract from rating)