Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
President's Day SALE starts now! SAVE 25% with coupon code: AMERICA (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Matrix Special Forces Neoprene Tactical Gloves (Color: Black / Medium)

19 Customer Reviews

by David D. on 02/11/2015
"Sold on Matrix equipment from day one.

Because they are gloves, I don't have terribly much to say.

Pros:
Excellent quality
High durability
Thick but allows room to breath
Completely consistent pattern with woodland digital

Cons:
Thick. Perhaps a bit too thick for cqb. I would suggest a different type of glove for cqb. Sure, you won't loose much time or durability, but it is a great buy for the price.

Overall, excellent quality and high durability.
by Anita L. on 01/14/2015
"These Gloves are amazing they are way better in person, They are comfortable, they fit very well and have a great grip
by Jeff N. on 12/16/2014
"Great gloves, pattern is consistent with other gear, but they run super small, so buy nexthe size larger.
by Nathaniel N. on 07/30/2012
"I just got these gloves today and i love them!

Pros
Comfortable
Doesnt restrict movement

Cons
The fake leather sort of smells (not a big deal)


These gloves are very good for what i paid
by Dilcia C. on 05/26/2012
"Pros:
-Nice feel. Smooth.
-Grip pads
-Great fit
-Adjustable wrist diameter
-Heat/Sweat less

Cons:
-None
by Travis L. on 02/08/2012
"These are very durable gloves. I bought them so I could have a matching pair gloves for my MARPAT loadout. The coloring is spot on with my Tru Spec MARPAT bdus. There are grips on the tips of the middle, ring, and pinky finger as well as the palms of your hands.

Pros:
Grips are awesome
Coloring is spot on
Durable leather

Cons:
They are alittle stiff at first but they loosen up as you use them.
by Carole L. on 01/13/2012
"Awesome, comfortable, warm, breathing, and beautiful are the wrods that come to mind when I see and use these gloves. The ACU pattern is pretty close to the set of ACU's I have. This can't really be a con because ACU patterns are very difficult to match. For medium gloves they are a bit large in the finger area. But the comfort overall makes up for it. Not too cold when the temperature drops and not too warm when the air starts to warm up. The fabric on the fingers is able to withstand so wear but after three hour long adventures with them the RIS on my M4 started to rub a hole in the gloves. Not so much that they ought to be avoided, just buy some rail covers if you don't have a foregrip. I have used my M4, M14, M40, and M500 with these on and they are great! Thanks for selling great products Evike!
by adrian p. on 12/23/2011
"these gloves are big, they are like one size bigger than they are supposed to be but good quality for the price.
by Patricia S. on 10/27/2011
"these r very good gloves to use i got these a couple days ago. they do work very good, they work best with ak's m4's altough these are not ment for sniping they r vor support gunner and assulter i give it a 5/5 cuz the price is good and the acu is awsome
by ray c. on 01/19/2010
"Very tight fitting gloves recommend getting a size larger. Other than the fact that they run small I have no problems with the gloves. Recommend These for Winter play they do keep your hands pretty warm.
by Ryan W. on 11/07/2008
"Really nice gloves considering the price, the only complaint I have about them is the Velcro strap isn't quite long enough for me (my wrists are slightly skinnier than what the gloves were designed for), but at least this allows for breathabilty, even though it's not that needed since your hands stay at a pretty good temperature the whole time. Dexterity and handling equipment is nice, and to top it off, it protects pretty well against those bbs that hit your knuckles.
by justin d. on 07/09/2008
"Very nice gloves. They provide protection, and are pretty comfortable. Not to mention that they look cool aswell
by Andrew T. on 06/06/2008
"These are great gloves. They have a thin padding on the back of the hand for protection, they are very flexible and not constricting plus they allow you to still feel what you are touching which I find as a benefit. The only draw back to these gloves is that they have no ventilation so expect to take them off often to let your hands air out as they may get all sweaty. A minor issue so I would recommend this to anyone.
by Mathew D. on 06/06/2008
"BEST GLOVES!!! These fit great and feel very comfortable. When you get shot in them or punching someone you cant feel a thing. If you want some good gloves and feel GREAT these are the best.
by colbie c. on 02/17/2011
"Good pair of summer time gloves. Horrible for winter, they will keep your hands warm for a while but once it gets to about 25 or less you really start to feel it. Any water will make you rather have your hands in a box of ice because it will get cold and then just feel colder and colder the longer they are on if you are in cold weather (snow).

Pros:
Great summer gloves
Lot better than getting shot in the hand
unless your hands are large you deffinetly want the medium because even they are pretty big for a medium

Cons:
Fray in the woods or on other rough materials