Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

Phantom Gear 2" x 390" Camouflage Fabric Wrap / Gear Silencer - ACU Army Camo

17 Customer Reviews

by Kevin P. on 07/27/2013
"These camo tapes are awesome. Only mine eventually got covered in dirt which was super hard to get off (couldn't get it all the way off)
by James M. on 07/19/2011
"Really great if you're an assault rifle guy and you have that M4 or Scar with that little finger nub that goes in between your middle and ring finger. That annoys me so I wrapped it up and works good. Great for decorating to.

A must if you don't want to go through the custom paint job on specific parts. (works as a grip too)
by James K. on 02/02/2010
"This tape is awsome! I have a M249 SAW and I put the tape around the box mag. And I also put it around the gun to! I reccomend it alot!
by Adam M. on 01/30/2010
"this is great sticks to any thing, only downside is that there is only like 12 feet, it sounds like alot but i could only cover 1 gun.
by Robert S. on 01/16/2010
"This is probably one of THE BEST accessories you can buy. If you play whenever you can like me, this is perfect for covering your battery compartment so the battery doesn't get messed up. It will work on an, I repeat ANY airsoft gun. I highly recommend buying more than one roll because this stuff does run out fast.
by Matt S. on 01/09/2010
"I have a roll of this stuff that I got at a US Army AAFES (Army Air Force Exchange Service). It's a little smaller than it looks in the picture, but it works awesome. It will NOT stick to anything but itself. It does smell like fish food though...but I assume that is the smell of whatever it is that makes it only stick to itself. I just wish they'd make a version that DID stick to something other than itself...
I would give the tape istelf 5 stars because it only sticks to itself and is somewhat small, but I'm giving this item 5 stars because evike.com has no control over that.
by Nicholas S. on 04/16/2009
"I bought this from a local surplus shope today. I must say, this is an excellent accesory for rifles! I put it on my scope for my BAR-10, and wow is it strong! I had to cut some of it off, and - even with a sharpened serrated hunting knife - it took me over 10 'slices' to even start to rip it. The thread took me two slices each as well! The only problem I've had is it kind of clumps with sloped and rough surfaces, but that's nothing!

Pros:

Strong
Looks sweet!
The "cool" factor


Cons:

Clumpage
It's ACU, I like it, but it won't exactly conceal myself for sniping.
by nick m. on 02/15/2009
"this tape is great. it smells a little fishy but after a couple days it wears off. this does not leave any residue on my guns. if you want to cover more than 1 gun unless the guns are small you should get two rolls. i ran out quikly
by dan g. on 12/22/2008
"Hi! I just came here again and i would have to agree with you. This stuff not cheap. But its worth it! And yes, this isn't tape :). Its feels like gauze kinda and is great. :D
by Danilo G. on 07/26/2008
"I love this stuff! This stuff rocks! And the cool part about it is that it sticks to itself! Now I don't have to worry about leaving all those marks that tape leaves behind! Great stuff! A must buy! Makes your airsoft guns, knifes, and about anything you put i on very realistic! A must buy! :D
by Zach S. on 06/19/2008
"This stuff works great!! Awesome to have leaves no residue on the gun what so ever. Sticks to itself nicely, reusable, Looks cool, has a good grip to it.
by taylor a. on 06/13/2008
"its re-usible and cool looking, nice to have around, and on your gun
by Nick S. on 06/04/2008
"wow this stuff is great! i wrapped my UTG APS2 Type96 Shadow Op Sniper Rifle- ACU barrel so the whole gun is digital! it looks soo cool. I also put this on the grip it makes it feel like a tennis racquet very comfortable. buy this stuff!
by Nathan P. on 04/19/2010
"This stuff does the job. It does not stick to your gun witch is nice, it also looks cool on my ICS M4 BUT, BUT it smells REALLY bad when you first get it, the odor soon goes away. So yes, if you want some freakin sweet Army Camo gun(or what ever else you need it for i.e scopes, mags ect.) There is just enough wrap to cover my whole M4 will a full stock. You might be able to just get away with buying one roll if you have a M16. So 4/5 because it smells really bad at first.
by Enrique G. on 02/27/2009
"Good stuff. the price is okay. The tape works well and is great for hiding an orange tip. I wish they had more patterns available,