Reviews: Madbull Blackside - 14mm TITANIUM Barrel Extension. (Black)

$40.00 $32.00

20 Customer Reviews
Model: MS-MB-BS-B
Location: U1-022

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by william m. on 2008-10-12 20:09:10
"YESSS IT WILL A JG M4 S-SYSTEM OR ANY OTHER JG gun, how hard is it to look at your guns information and read that its counter clock wise
by Richard S. on 2008-10-11 11:55:50
"Will this fit on a JG M4 S-System??
I need to know before i buy it plz say somin..!
by Kaelan H. on 2008-09-19 19:15:52
"Will you be able to atach this to a JG G3 SG1 T3-K1 Marui because if not i don't want to waste my money on it.
by gabe s. on 2008-09-13 09:22:39
"it will fit anything with a 14 mm ccw threaded barrel
it is an awesome suppressor. there is no orange tip on the end to it will meke your gun look alot better
by David K. on 2008-07-17 04:03:05
"This is a good suppressor but I wouldn't use it on a pistol because it is one solid piece of metal that is really heavy. It might weight the outer barrel down and causing the slide not blowback.
by Adam S. on 2008-07-07 19:14:07
"depends who makes your M16A4? if its JG, Echo1, tokyo marui, classic army or any other major brand yes it will. to find out for sure
take off the flash hider on your gun it should unscrew counter clockwise but make sure you loosen the little screw on the flashhider.
by Davis B. on 2008-06-26 11:29:55
"Yes, this will fit an Airsoft G36C because it has a 14mm negative thread under the flashhider.
by Baley K. on 2008-06-26 10:09:06
"Hey I want to know if this silencer can fit on the Jing Gong G36c. Can answer me at yoyojojo@mac.com and no this not my e-mail address it's my moms and i'm on her laptop right now.

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2