Reviews: Madbull Blackside - 14mm TITANIUM Barrel Extension. (Black)

$40.00 $34.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

21 Customer Reviews
Model: MS-MB-BS-B
Location: U1-022

Displaying 13 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by braden l. on 2008-10-27 15:51:20
"i agree with william look at your gun info and if u want to find out that my gun was 14mm and that it was counter clockwise if u want to see how to put it on go on to youtube and look up your gun and look at wut gun u want and wut accessory u r thinking about getting i am getting a jg g36c so i looked up this silencer with my gun other wise a good silencer
by william m. on 2008-10-12 20:09:10
"YESSS IT WILL A JG M4 S-SYSTEM OR ANY OTHER JG gun, how hard is it to look at your guns information and read that its counter clock wise
by Richard S. on 2008-10-11 11:55:50
"Will this fit on a JG M4 S-System??
I need to know before i buy it plz say somin..!
by Kaelan H. on 2008-09-19 19:15:52
"Will you be able to atach this to a JG G3 SG1 T3-K1 Marui because if not i don't want to waste my money on it.
by gabe s. on 2008-09-13 09:22:39
"it will fit anything with a 14 mm ccw threaded barrel
it is an awesome suppressor. there is no orange tip on the end to it will meke your gun look alot better
by David K. on 2008-07-17 04:03:05
"This is a good suppressor but I wouldn't use it on a pistol because it is one solid piece of metal that is really heavy. It might weight the outer barrel down and causing the slide not blowback.
by Adam S. on 2008-07-07 19:14:07
"depends who makes your M16A4? if its JG, Echo1, tokyo marui, classic army or any other major brand yes it will. to find out for sure
take off the flash hider on your gun it should unscrew counter clockwise but make sure you loosen the little screw on the flashhider.
by Davis B. on 2008-06-26 11:29:55
"Yes, this will fit an Airsoft G36C because it has a 14mm negative thread under the flashhider.
by Baley K. on 2008-06-26 10:09:06
"Hey I want to know if this silencer can fit on the Jing Gong G36c. Can answer me at and no this not my e-mail address it's my moms and i'm on her laptop right now.

Displaying 13 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:    1  2