Reviews: Godly Evike.com CQB Riot Control / Camera Man Shield of Heavens

$80.00 $70.00

30 Customer Reviews
Model: SHIELD-EVK-01
Location: V8-024

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 30 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by luke d. on 2012-05-20 21:52:36
"I am a leader of a team of 10 guys who each have a riot shield and 3 tornado grenades and we're very intimidating. When my team isn't wrecking it up on the field, we're defending our city against giant fire scorpions. Thank you again evike for this incredible item
by Carson W. on 2012-05-05 23:12:28
"This shield is amazing. I used it at a field in stockton called cqb city and it was unstopabLe unless i got shot from behind. It was great for,pushing forward to objectives and you can also get a lot of kills if you use it to go up behind the enemy and knofe them all or shoot them. I actually never used my m4 because i loved this. It a definated buy have fun.
by isabell t. on 2012-03-30 14:37:10
"i have actually bought this and used it in battle as a CQB. it really helps because im sorta short and my friends have high powered guns so that helps alot. its truly great. i advise to buy it.
by michael W. on 2012-03-10 15:44:54
"This is the best thing I have ever known, its so fun because I can finally look out of cover and not get shot.
by john w. on 2012-03-04 17:27:31
"i love this riot shield it cant be better unless it came witha strap on one side of shield so i could hold it one handed

pros
see though
its a riot shield

cons
small in size
has two handles instead of a hanlde and strap
by Josh B. on 2012-02-23 21:16:53
"This thing is awesome, and depending on your field rules, perfect for CQB corner rams as people come round. lol. A con would be that it is set up for both hands for ample use, however I prop the one handle on my forearm and its just as good seeing as it has virtually now real weight to it. It your out of stuff to buy on Evike like me, this is good impulse buy.
by Cody S. on 2012-01-08 07:15:31
"I thought this was a useful riot shield BUT DEN I TOOK AN ARROW TO THE KNEE
by Doreen N. on 2012-01-02 13:21:00
"I love this shield, using this moving tank puts the other team in fear and is great for raising flags.




Pros: Keeps you safe Cons: Hard to handle with 1 arm
by Jonathan G. on 2011-12-11 09:55:16
"Hey. So I did buy this a while back and have been very frequently using it in airsoft all around LA. It is great and very useful. It is worth more than what you are paying and a must get. in total this is an EXTREMELY GREAT buy for the usual airsofter, player, or cameraman. You must get it before the sell out. This will NEVER let you down. On a 1-10 scale it is above and beyond.
by Dominic G. on 2011-12-09 21:55:05
"This Riot Shield is very useful in the protection of taking arrows to the knees.
by maverick M. on 2011-12-03 13:14:34
"DANG!

This riot shield is amazing! its better than i thought it would be. the only problem i have with it is that you can't put your arm through but not a big deal. Buy this, its sick!
by Scott T. on 2011-10-05 12:19:16
"In responce to Kaleb R review I am writing this for other peoples safey. Saying this can withstand a shot from a pellet gun shooting 900fps with more than likely a .177 pellet it might withstand it. You need to take into account the inerta of a 9mm round vs a pellet, please no one shoot this with a real firearm, you will destory it and might hurt or kill someone. Your friendly NRA Instuctor

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 30 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3