Reviews: Matrix Airsoft Tactical Rubber Bayonet with Sheath & M4 / M16 QD Mount (Belt / MOLLE Ready)

$9.99 $8.49

72 Customer Reviews
Model: Bayonet01
Location: V7-019

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 72 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Alex B. on 2012-06-03 13:09:53
"I got this knife about a year ago
Pros:
Light
Good handle construction
a good replica of the real thing ( with a little work)
Very good for asthetics

Cons:
Light weight rubber can stay bent after a while
The sheath is wide inside so if the knife is not secured with the Velcro strap it can make noise
After a while the coating on the rubber starts to peel

For the price that it is it is a good mele tool
But if you use a Walmart gun or a gun with out a mount you cannot mount it in the gun but despite the cons I reccomend this knife the pros outweigh the cons
by Lance B. on 2012-05-15 19:32:43
"This bayonet is sweet. I picked one up a few weeks ago. So far I've got 3 "knife kills". So if your willing to get shot alot for a moment of pure glory.... Then definitely pick this up. Seriously, getting someone out with this thing gives you joy like no other airsoft weapon system.
by Jake Y. on 2012-05-08 13:24:43
"Cool thing to have. I imagined that the blade would be a little bit more flimsy than it actually is. It's pretty sturdy for a rubber knife. I have a G&G M16 and a G&G M4, and it doesn't fit as a bayonet on either, probably because all the G&G front sights are the same. So I would say that it doesn't fit on any G&G AR variants. All the same, cool for 10 bucks.
by Devin W. on 2012-03-25 05:41:39
"i like this bayonet alot,
Pros
Looks cool
Fits on m4
works well
light
all black

Cons
Cheap feeling handle (i wrapped in 1 layer of electric tape)
Loose sheath (i wrapped bottom of blade with some electric tape)
Hard to figure out to put on vest (the pistol pouches on your vest belt fit perfectly in the strap holes to put on vest)

Overall a great bayonet and as for burs try a razer blade
by sean claiborne c. on 2012-03-08 15:43:44
"For everyone wondering how to put it on tour vest, it's made for a MOLLE BELT! not just the vest part.

Anyway, decent knife, cool bayonet, but feels really cheap. Not practical, but it looks cool, and isn't half of what you buy in airsoft simply to look cool?

5/5 flr what it's designed for.
by shane b. on 2012-03-03 19:18:03
"pro

looks cool on a m4
sheath fits on my belt

cons
light weight
came in black not shiny like the picture
feels like the blade will fall off later
rubber bends to much and have to straighten it out

overall
good deal !!!!
by devin w. on 2012-02-28 18:45:05
"I bought this a few weeks ago, it was cool and i like it however the wirecutter hole on the blade has many burs i tryed to get rid of them with an exacto knife but made it worse, and also the sheath is molle ready but i dont know how to put it on my vest.
pro
Intimidation factor
Quality Blade
Looks good
Makes your gun look good

Con
Cheap feeling handle
Light
Burs
Confusing Sheath

Overall a good purchase but my advice is to paint it even if you want it black so that you get a matte finish.
by michael m. on 2012-02-13 12:04:13
"i purchased this knife and it is fantastic. the construction is durable rubber and a hard plastic handle. the only problem is that i cant find out how to add it to my molle vest, the straps are weird.
by zack f. on 2012-01-27 18:33:26
"my friend has this knife along with many attachments on his m4a1 and it is really nicely made. he used it in the field but carried it in the sheath and threw it at the enemy and got him out from a decent range hahaha humiliation
by John S. on 2012-01-09 18:41:36
"I bought this bayonet a week ago it is very good it locks into place very good and it looks so good on my m4a1.when you put it on the gun there is no wobble at all. It has a ruber blade and a hard plastic grip.if you have an m4a1 or an m16 it will fit well.you should get it because it looks good it looks real. i will giveit 5 stars
by Steven W. on 2011-12-25 00:53:41
"This item is pure fun and entertainment combined with realism. Its worth every penny.

Very durable, very stylish, gets lots of laughs and smiles.
by bryce h. on 2011-12-18 08:40:59
"One of my friend's gave me one of these it was REALLY nice but he had painted it gold :\ plus it didn't fit on my barrel, but anyways its a really nice knife its sorta hard so i wouldnt stab anyone, but i traded it with a guy right b4 we went and played a vampire match and he got a knife kill haha 3 actually.

Pros: Looks AMAZING (if its not painted) and its REALLY sturdy feels real.

Cons: it doesn't have any weight to it and its kind hard to move around with it in woodland.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 72 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...