Reviews: Competition Grade 200rd Airsoft BB Speed Loader by King Arms / MAG (Black)

$12.00 $10.00

19 Customer Reviews
Model: BL-EVK01-B

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Donovan D. on 2016-07-29 20:00:20
"Just get the 6mmproshop M4 Speed Loader. Saves you the trouble of having to load it often and the "button" to feed the BBs isn't as flimsy. 6mmproshop. Get one. Or several. Seriously.
by Brett B. on 2016-05-25 08:50:15
"Unfortunately I had nothing but problems from the first time I used this with my PTS PMAG MID Caps. I was unable to get this to feed properly, it jammed every time I used it. Very disappointing. Maybe I just received a lemon since other people have positive feedback.
I think Evike should send me a free replacement for my troubles.
Pros-Price, size and capacity of ammo.
Cons-Never worked.
by Eric D. on 2016-04-02 13:15:04
"good speed re loader, feels cheap though. it has a push button to lock it down, but it is very easy to unlock on accident. every once in a while it will jam on the way up and needs to be pushed all the way down, locked, and then unlocked again to un-jam.
by Scott G. on 2016-02-08 10:55:15
"best speed loader i ever got from Evike and only con i have is i wish it load more rounds in and hold more rounds but over all really great speed loader
by Benjamin R. on 2015-10-26 14:19:30
holds 200 bbs i guess

i CANNOT get it to feed bbs into my magazines without it getting locked up it may have just been the one i got but the spring wasnt powerful enough to push the rod up with the stupid gear and spring thing in it. I had to take it apart and remove those to get it to feed a few pumps.
by Reid M. on 2015-06-23 08:06:46
"Couldn't of asked for a better speed loader!

holds 200rnds

Cons: NONE

If your thinking about getting a regular speed loader, don't waste your money get this.
by Steven K. on 2015-03-28 11:03:10
"Worked great but I didn't find that they hold 200 rounds. It's more like 180 but my mags hold 178 so for me it works fine.
by MARK P. on 2015-03-27 10:55:23
"Excellent hi-cap speed loader. A must have for all low cap mag users & gun fighter loadouts. Dropped mine several times & it's still solid.
by Lucas C. on 2014-11-06 10:15:17
"As i hoped, this speed loader is made of a sliiightly softer plastic than those classic and cheapest models. Not much softer, but enough to be more comfortable to hold and use. That and the extra 80BB's this can hold is why i bought it.

The size and function is really not that much big a difference from a classic thou.

This King Arms Speed Loader:
Height: 146mm
Width at widest gripping point: 25mm X 43mm
Weight (empty): 50grams
Capacity: 200BB
Feeds: 4BBs at each push
Really nice and sturdy grip.

The Classic Matrix model is:
Height: 131mm
Width at widest gripping point: 20mm x 33mm
Weight (empty): 40grams
Capacity: 120BB
Feeds: 4BBs at each push
Plastic feels so brittle that i wonder if its going to break in my hand for just holding it.

I own both now so we shall see which one hold's up the longest...

Some say that their button that holds the feed-lever cant hold in the lever for long, but i haven't had any problems with any of mine at all. Just need to push the button in real good and it sits tight.

Hand down this King Arms loader just feels nicer to work with than the classic one. If you have a spare tacti-cool pocket "big" enough to store this in then go for this, its seriously not expensive. And its nice to have those extra 80BB's right at hand.
by James D. on 2014-10-10 18:14:37
"One of the best loader I've used, worth it.
by Joshua O. on 2014-01-25 17:48:45
"This product is very good, the mechanism that is used is noticeably better. Make sure you keep your gas mag adapter handy though because I lost one on my first loader and had to repurchase the same loader. One thing to mention though is that the locking mechanism for the loading button is very weak and can be pushed very easily if it's in a pocket or a pistol mag pouch, preventing the loader to be stored correctly. I would also like to mention that it is conceivably larger than those grey-transparent loaders that come with your gun, so make sure to buy a pouch that can the capacity to store the loader.
by Brandon M. on 2014-01-24 22:17:10
"this worked great for about 500 rounds then just stopped feeding. maybe i got unlucky.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2